Westbrooke Commons

6 Loden Ln

Property Ratings

5
13
4
58
3
29
2
28
1
17

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.4

Office Staff

3.3

Landscaping

3.5

Building Exterior

3.3

Move-in Condition

3.3

Parking

2.5

Rec Facilities

3.4
June 08, 2020
Noone got back to from there
Anonymous
July 05, 2019
Westbrooke Commons showed me a one-bedroom apartment that was not updated the carpet was old the kitchen was old the bathroom was old with cracked tiles for $870 per month I was not impressed at all
Anonymous
December 09, 2017
Find some place else to live, there are plenty of better alternatives in Henrietta. If this wasn't a short term living plan I would...The apartments are run-down and the ones I've seen each have horrible mold problems.Also, if you are unfortunate enough to be stuck here be prepared for relentless, arbitrary fees for absolutely anything. Between rent hikes and the exorbitant fees, I'm overpaying for an apartment with holes in the wall from before I moved in.
Anonymous
April 30, 2016
Everyone in the office is awesome, friendly and helpful. If there is ever a problem, the maintenance people are there within 24 hours or if it's an emergency within a few minutes. The townhouses are roomy and comfortable and since it is close to woods, it is quiet and private. Our backyard is great for cookouts and just sitting and relaxing. I love living here.
Anonymous
April 21, 2016
Timely service calls, easy parking services.
Anonymous
January 31, 2014
Some issues I have living at Westbrooke Commons is the communication issue between the office and the maintenance department. I often feel like it is playing telephone. This results in the wrong thing getting fixed or things getting fixed partially and then I have to go back to the office to try and straighten it out. Also I can almost always expect a somewhat poor experience with the maintenance department workers and contracted workers. (disrespect, leaving a big mess, not fixing right thing)
Anonymous
January 29, 2014
Initial move-in condition of apartment was terrible; entire apartment needed cleaned and we found mold in the bathroom and the kitchen had an incredible amount of grease build-up on the cabinets, and the windows were all really dirty on the inside. After we talked with the staff, we haven't had issues since. Only thing is I REALLY wish there was a fan in the bathroom b/c window is not enough to provide ventilation when showering, and we constantly have issues with mold regrowing on bathroomwalls
Anonymous
January 28, 2014
Very happy living here
Anonymous
January 25, 2014
Office staff took a long time to warm up to me as a resident. There is one man that has always been nice but the others not so much. In respect to the new parking policyit seems that someone has done their math wrong on the amt of available spots. Seems that those on leases should all have permits and have access to reserved pking on a first come first serve basis and those without, the same for the overflow. This been the biggest headache and i do not want my car towed from infront of myown apt
Anonymous
January 25, 2014
We haven't had that many problems so far, when we have any issues with the apartment, the emergency service hotline responds quickly. The only issue was the parking policy. I live in a 3 person apartment and we were only allowed to have 2 cars . Their reasoning was that the apartments were meant to be for families.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
Westbrooke Commons is an overall great place to live.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
The apartment has some issues. The kitchen floor is disgusting and the outside door does not completely seal which creates a draft.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 90 Reviews
Next >