Raintree Island

103 Raintree Island

Property Ratings

5
3
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

2.7

Maintenance

3.3

Office Staff

3

Landscaping

3.5

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3.8
May 27, 2014
I enjoyed my stay for three years, nice complex!
DESIREE L.
January 16, 2014
Overall me and my fianc' have not been very pleased with the service and upkeep since the property has been taken over by a new company. The " dog trail" is now being maintained by a fellow resident not by the mantinence men. Further more those said mantinence men are extremely rude and inconsiderate.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
Need to fix pot holes in parking lot hut otherwise a nice place to live.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
Noise levels were ridiculous. Staff did not assist in ANY way when a complaint was put in. Other residents were rude and ignorant.
Joseph G.
December 25, 2013
Never seen a staff that was so reluctant on helping a good tenant. Doesnt care to separate good from bad and clearly shows no care in keeping the tenants tbat they have. Strongly recommend all to stay away
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
I have no complaints at all
Anonymous
December 07, 2013
I have had issues with the residents around me being loud late at night. When maintenance is planned to be done they give dates that span a weeks time that they may show up, and that is difficult for me because I work night shift and have an infant. The apartments do no seem to be well insulated. My living room is really accurate with the thermostat, but the bedrooms are about 10 degrees cooler.
Anonymous
December 01, 2013
the buildings are not well insulated so bedrooms get cold, noisy neighbors keep you up at night, and the ceilings and floors are squeaky. I made several noise complaints about a particularly loud neighbor and it never got better. This place it too expensive for what you get.
Anonymous
November 27, 2013
The staff was very customer centric.
Anonymous