Erie Station Village

290 Hendrix Rd

Property Ratings

5
10
4
9
3
1
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

3.4

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

4
October 02, 2013
Exceptional community! Maintenance is very responsive to requests, and the leasing office personnel are outstanding. This is a wonderful community to live in, very accessible to major highways, shopping, and attractions.
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
Love the people and the area and what you get for your money. Little on the pricier side, but it has its perks.
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
Good apartment, good location
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
The community is not well maintained. Weeds everywhere, exterior of buildings not well maintained. Construction quality of the buildings was poor.
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
Very responsive to requests. Quick to make repairs. Always courteous. The property is maintained, and improvements to the landscape have been made each year in the two years we have been residents.
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
I can't speak highly enough of my opinion of Erie Station Village and its staff. I love my apartment; it's as perfect as I could wish. Whenever I have a question or concern I get prompt and courteous assistance.
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
feel like I live in a regular neighborhood rather than in an apartment complex. Tho I am a senior citizen I enjoy having different cultures, different age groups around me. Don't want to be in an all senior citizen complex!
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
Love the sidewalks, and additional paths. For the most part it is quiet living here.
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
I love my apartment, but at the moment I have not had a response from maintenance asking them to trim the bushes in front of my patio. Otherwise, service is wonderful.
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
I really enjoy living here. My only complaint is the poor landscaping maintenance (many weeds, things overgrown, dying and dead bushes and trees, lack of mulch) and I wish the pool was open longer in the summer season. Ironically, the landscaping around the pool and gazebo is lovely. It would be nice to see that same kind of work being done around the buildings we live in.
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
I love feeling that this is a community not just my apaartment.
Anonymous
September 05, 2013
office staff are excellent. Quiet environment. Over the past year landscaping and plowing in the winter have diminished. Although main roads are plowed early in the day, my parking lot does not get plowed until at least 8:30 in the morning, not helpful when you have to be at work by 8 am, have seen many residents get stuck in the snow in the parking lots.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >