Windsong Place Apartments

25 Spring Meadow Dr

Property Ratings

5
27
4
12
3
7
2
2
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

4.1
March 19, 2017
The staff is very helpful, friendly and competent.
Anonymous
February 26, 2017
The location of Windsong Apartments could't be more perfect. I love that there is always parking available and even the dumpster is right there for convenience. I just think that it's a little pricey. I'm very grateful to have a 2 bedroom and 2 bath, but the little things like the paint job could be better, there's cracks in the walls in the guest bedroom, our bathroom ceiling has a hole in it due to water damage and it's taking forever for a contractor to look at it.
Anonymous
February 19, 2017
I moved from Texas. I had an excellent communication with the office staff while setting up my lease.
Boyko A.
January 10, 2017
Excellent place to live. Apartments are basically small houses. Modern appliances. Fireplaces. Residents are friendly. Management is exceptional. Free maintenance. Definitely consider Windsong as your next home .
Leonard J.
January 10, 2017
Great office staff. Snow removal always done as soon as possible. Maintenance staff is extreamly good.
Tom L.
August 31, 2016
Clean, well organized complex they love dogs and the people are nice.
Anonymous
August 28, 2016
The staff has treated us wonderfully right from the start. They are always pleasant and helpful. When we've needed maintenance they have been extremely nice and they respond promptly. I'm notified via email when the job is done.
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
We moved into Windsong Place this past January and we couldn't be happier with how easy it was for us going through the entire renting process. The employees are professional and seems to love what they do. The maintenance guys and gals are quick to respond to our repair needs. My wife, kids and even my dog love it here. There are always parking spots available, location is great and I love the extra money I saved moving to this apartment complex.
Emmanuel U.
April 13, 2016
If it weren't for my upstairs neighbors being so noisy, I would have rated as excellent. The staff and response you get from the staff is above and beyond exceptional. The property is well maintained. The rent is priced too high.
Anonymous
March 26, 2016
The maintenance team and the office staff have always been very responsible.
Anonymous
March 16, 2016
Windsong is just lovely and is kept impeccably.
Anonymous
January 12, 2016
I have been very satisfied with living at Windsong since I moved in in 2010. In fact I moved from a front apartment to a back one this past summer. Felt it would be private and an excellent choice for my dog. We are both enjoying the new apartment.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
Next >