Cortland Belgate

6008 Lewis Street

Property Ratings

5
18
4
14
3
5
2
0
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.6

Move-in Condition

4.8

Parking

4.3
August 16, 2018
I feel safe living at Sovereign Belgate diverse community and I enjoy coming home to my apartment every day. The community has just the right touch for what I enjoy for my lifestyle. There are great Restaurants and Shopping Outlets close for your convenience. The community is clean and friendly, and always reaching out with safety tips and community information bringing residents closer together getting to know your neighbor better. I recommend people to live here.
Anonymous
August 15, 2018
We love this community and recently resigned a lease for an additional 14 months. We have had all great responses from the staff and for service requests or random questions.
Anonymous
August 15, 2018
Great place to live!
Anonymous
August 09, 2018
See above. Your complex is not suited for first responders - from firemen, police, physicians or nurses. Living here is a challenge for Nocturnists or professionals with multiple work/home addresses.
Anonymous
July 27, 2018
Sovereign at Belgate is the place to live if you want a luxury apartment home with granite counter tops with stainless steel appliances, spacious living room and dining area, a balcony, huge walk in closets, great sized bedrooms, hardwood floors in the kitchen and bathrooms or all over your home depending on the level you rent, a huge master bedroom shower, convenience to shopping and a quiet and clean complex. Sovereign at Belgate complex is well maintained and the staff is excellent to work with if and when you have an issue or just want to stop in to say hello. The staff make you feel like family rather than a number in the complex. They know each person by name when you stop in the rental office and they listen with great concern to your needs and ensure your concerns big or small are handled quickly and efficiently without any disruption to your life and living space. The prices are reasonable and you are not overcharged. The amenities provided here at Sovereign at Belgate are topnotch- I love the salt water pool and cabana area, the social media and computer room, the gym with easy access for residents and the carwash. Sovereign at Belgate is a new community with lots to do from fitness classes to community gatherings. Billing is all online without the worries of having to write a check or buy a money order. If you are looking for a place to call home then this would be the place.
Anonymous
July 18, 2018
Sovereign is so beautiful and such a pleasant place to live!
Anonymous
July 04, 2018
Living at the Sovereign at Belgate apartments has been a great choice. Management is quick to resolve issues and the maintenance of the property is immaculate. Very satisfied.
Anonymous
June 20, 2018
Sovereign at Belgate is a beautiful well kept community.
Anonymous
June 13, 2018
If you are looking for a Unquietly designed apartment, try Sovereign at Belgate. Here you will find all you need for modern living. A place where you will be proud to invite family and friends.
Anonymous
June 06, 2018
Wonderful experience living here so far! Great, safe community!!
Anonymous
May 09, 2018
Sovereign at Belgate is a great place to live. It's located near EVERYTHING. The brand new apartments are absolutely beautiful. I loved the community when I first saw it, but the kitchen made me move here, because it's gorgeous. The bathrooms are also beautiful. The shower is huge. Some apartment communities that I checked out were poorly built and managed, but not this one. Sovereign at Belgate quickly moved to the top of my list once I visited. The office staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. My neighbors are very nice, also. I couldn't ask for more.
Anonymous
May 02, 2018
As I already express. Be considered other's at all times. Follow rules, lets keep our community clean and safe! Animal lovers be responsible for your pets! Look out for each other.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
Next >