IMT Ballantyne

12600 District South Dr.

Property Ratings

5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
6
September 28, 2020
This is my personal. favorite alot of amenities
Anonymous
December 04, 2019
Definitely recommend! Lived here since 2018. Current office ladies and gentleman have truly upped their customer service since they were employed. Lots of activities for those that live here that have helped me meet new people in Charlotte. Definitely recommend to all at my workplace and others I meet that also live in apartments.
Anonymous
April 30, 2019
Toured the property and I love it! The apartment was nice, the clubhouse is huge and the staff friendly.
Anonymous
April 30, 2019
I love living here!! Staff is awesome and maintenance rocks!!!
Anonymous
April 19, 2019
I am going into my 2nd year here at District South. I love it here. The location is Awesome. The ammenities are great. I absolutely love the pool area. My only complaint is Elevation traffic and them parking in our lots and driving in the parking lot trying to get out. I know this is out of your control. Everything else is perfect.
Anonymous
March 31, 2019
This place is great! The staff is great too! Quality staff and complex all around!
Anonymous
March 13, 2019
This property is under new management, and it has improved dramatically. KIm, and Riley have brought a great qualities to the property, they are resident oriented, compared to others who considered residents a pain. They didn' understand who pays their salaries. Hope it wii continue to improve with more quality personnel.
Anonymous
November 11, 2018
This property has zero management, and the staff is totally worthless. Rules are not enforced, children run wild. Personnel are lazy with no direction. This will be a third world property within two years.
Anonymous
September 07, 2018
Been here for a few months now and it is horrible here! The office staff are rude and unprofessional. When talking to certain staff it as if they there listing but don't care. There where rules when we moved in but there not being followed. Poolside party after 10 p.m. When the pool supposed to be closed. I have never lived in a place like this. I wouldn't recommend a dog to live here. If I could contact the owner i would love to see how he/she would respond. The traffic over here on Sunday's are terrible. Maybe brand new apartments but not worth wasting your time. For the amount of rent paid out it should be better then what it is. The staff acts as if their to afraid to speak up about the rules or i maybe it's all about the mighty dollar.
Anonymous
August 25, 2018
I have lived in District South for 5 months and it is the worst decision I have ever made the staff is unprofessional except for Ryan. Ryan is the most professional he will go out of his way to help you. The lack of Attention to details is sickening the door is never locked. Fab keys do not work let's mention No amenities. There are no amenities let's not add they have rodents running around the area. Don't waste your time here save your money go somewhere else can't wait for my lease to end.
Anonymous
June 27, 2018
I regret moving here. They lied about the Amenities. Construction still going on. The walls are paper thin. Rent to high with no amenities. 1st floor apartments flooring are on concrete. They place tiles and carpet on top of the concrete. One exit out with church right next door. Sunday traffic takes hours to get to Main Street. Dont move here.!!!!!!
Anonymous
June 06, 2018
It's a beautiful place from the outside but I regret moving in here. If you do decide to move in, be prepared for the headaches you'll have to deal with because there's always an issue. The maintenance team though is spectacular so there's upside for when they have to fix your place.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >