Pavilion Village Apartments

131 Gracyn Olivia Dr

Property Ratings

5
11
4
19
3
17
2
5
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.6

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

3.6
May 28, 2020
No way to leave apartment using walks cars parking in front walks. we moving in had to carry furniture over cars. Birds in Exhaust vent making noise and grapping on windows. had to pay ATT to come out and connect all phone wires and cable to existing outlets that had been disconnected while they where painting. floors have paint on them.
Anonymous
August 29, 2019
No reply
Anonymous
January 11, 2018
Beautiful apartment and great location. I love being walking distance to Walmart and around the corner from Concord Mills.
Anonymous
October 21, 2017
I am a current resident of the apartments who use to enjoy living here. Now that management has changed and there are new people living underneath me I can't wait for my lease to be up. The most about living in an apartment building is knowing who is going to be living next to you or under you or over you. Many times it is not possible to know this before hand or there will be times that unreasonable people will move in after you are there. The current tenants that live under me like to party until 3 am in the morning. They get locked out so they bang on the door at 3 am to get in. They use their patio as a garbage container so the gnats and smell are starting to creep upwards. Complaining about them is useless because the management does not care if they leave the trash out front for days or leave it on the patio for a week. If you do decide to move here try to ask for an apartment near quiet, clean neighbors. Or make sure you have ear plugs and a nose mask.
Anonymous
November 13, 2016
The apartment complex laundry area has not been in proper working condition from April of 2016 and now. The washers leak onto the floors and all 5 washers have never been working at the same time. Also the parking lot lighting has been broken ,so early in the morning and late at night it is very dark. It is to the point that I have to park by the front office for safety. The up keep of the dog park terrible there is dog waste everywhere. Also the front gate is always broken and not secure.
Anonymous
November 10, 2016
I gave this rating because I feel as if I have to constantly reach out to the office to get any thing accomplished. We had a snake problem in the complex and each time we had to call the office to ask for them to put something down they should have did that without us as residents keep asking. Also it took about 2-3 weeks for them to fix my ceiling. Now I need my filter changed I have already called three times. My filter is still not changed.
Anonymous
November 10, 2016
Helpful and respectful staff
Saleh A.
November 06, 2016
I live on the first floor and have issues with snakes, lizards,frogs spiders,crickets and other insects.
Anonymous
November 06, 2016
Excessive and continuous walking and stomping from tenants above. This activity will awaken you, interrupt your ability to listen to TV, read, sleep or anything you are doing. There is absolutely no peace and quiet. I have complained three times and currently writing another complaint. Office staff has reached out to the tenants, however nothing has improved.
Anonymous
November 05, 2016
Sometimes the front gate doesn't work. Sometimes the laundry machines are not working. The staff is helpful and friendly. The grounds are beautiful.
Anonymous
November 05, 2016
I'm on the third flr and I can hear everything from the neighbors below and beside me. A lot front doors are allowed to slam closed and it rattles the entire building. This is constantly a pile of trash at the compactor. The staff is good and helpful. I was looking for a mature neighborhood, but that's totally not the case.
Anonymous
November 05, 2016
always out of dog waste bags, building quality is average, residents smoke and leave cigarette butts on the ground, residents don't pick up their dogs waste
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
Next >