Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Contact for details
Waterford Square is spread over 50 plus acres with mature landscaping and picturesque views that create a natural and peaceful environment. Conveniently located in beautiful South Charlotte close to Ballantyne, a short drive to Uptown, and minutes from I-485. Location combined with attention to detail makes Waterford Square one of Charlotte's most desirable communities. Spacious floor plans offer modern luxuries with all of the amenities of resort style living. Stop by today for a tour of our beautiful community and let us exceed your expectations.
Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Dog Policy: No Aggressive Breeds Allowed
Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
When maintenance request are placed they seem to take very long to respond. Recently had an issue and did not Read Moreget resolved for 5 days! And it wasn't the first time.
January 20, 2019
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Our maintenance team works hard to address resident requests in a timely, efficient manner and we sincerely apologize if this does not reflect your experience. If you are experiencing any issues, please do not hesitate to submit a maintenance request at your earliest convenience. If you have already done so, please feel free to call our office for a status update. Thank you.
Management is not good. Apartment has cockroaches. I did not get my deposit back when I have to relocate.
January 06, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, though we're very sorry to see you left our community feeling displeased. Resident satisfaction is what we aim for, so it's disappointing to see we did not meet your expectations. Nevertheless, we appreciate your review and we wish you only the best in your future home.
Roaches and mold everywhere! Maintenance takes forever to respond and usually they don't actually fix the prob Read Morelem. Office staff is rude.
December 31, 2018
While we strive to embrace all resident feedback, we're very sorry to see that our staff and maintenance team have not met your expectations. Our staff strives to provide professional service while our maintenance team works hard to address requests in a timely manner, but we are sorry if this does not reflect your experience. We'd like to know more about any issues you may be experiencing, so please don't hesitate to call our office. Thank you.
Dirty at move in. Poor maintenance likely due to understaffing. Rude/unhelpful office staff and management.
December 31, 2018
Thank you for your review. We understand how important first impressions are when moving into a new home, and we sincerely apologize if your home did not meet expectations upon move-in. We'd like to do what we can to improve your experience here as well as your impression of our staff, so please get in touch at your earliest convenience.
The property has definitely had its up and downs, mostly due to staff changes. Still not doing anything about Read Morethe violations people from the school are making on the property. If they park and walk across the street, tow them.
December 31, 2018
While it's good to see that you are satisfied with your stay here overall, we're sorry to see that you have some concerns which are hindering your enjoyment of your stay. We want to do what we can to improve your experience and your impression of our staff, so please consider giving us a second chance by stopping by the office to speak to us directly about your concerns. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.