Waterford Square

7601 Waterford Square Dr

Property Ratings

5
75
4
114
3
96
2
77
1
136

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

3

Maintenance

2.8

Office Staff

3

Landscaping

3.3

Building Exterior

3.1

Move-in Condition

3.3

Parking

3.4

Rec Facilities

3
June 10, 2019
Maintenance is not very good, my refrigerator was broken many times and they take more than 24 hrs to come and fix, also we have mold in the windows and they don't take care. People with pets don't clean up the ground.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
Because communication between residents and management is not so good.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
Severe roach problem. I lived in two separate apartments in two buildings on opposite sides of the community and both were infested despite multiple treatments.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Excellent place to live!
Anonymous
April 09, 2019
Rude office staff, maintenance takes anywhere from a month to 6 months for them to actually fix the problem. The apartments are drafty and paper thin walls. Noise is a HUGE problem as well as ROACHES and bugs. They claim to spray but somehow it never helps. The property manager is never on site and avoids any calls that remotely sound like a complaint. Had issues with the renters selling of drugs/leaving needles on stairs/the walkways are smoked filled -- by the maintenance staff no less. Good luck during ice or snow....the property puts salt down around the clubhouse but never anywhere that counts. The list goes on.... but I don't have time to list every single issue. It is really sad because the apartment living space is excellent. Better than most I've seen.
Anonymous
January 20, 2019
When maintenance request are placed they seem to take very long to respond. Recently had an issue and did not get resolved for 5 days! And it wasn't the first time.
Anonymous
January 06, 2019
Management is not good. Apartment has cockroaches. I did not get my deposit back when I have to relocate.
Anonymous
December 31, 2018
Dirty at move in. Poor maintenance likely due to understaffing. Rude/unhelpful office staff and management.
Anonymous
December 31, 2018
Roaches and mold everywhere! Maintenance takes forever to respond and usually they don't actually fix the problem. Office staff is rude.
Anonymous
December 31, 2018
The property has definitely had its up and downs, mostly due to staff changes. Still not doing anything about the violations people from the school are making on the property. If they park and walk across the street, tow them.
james d.
December 31, 2018
I have been here for over 5 years. The office staff has Very very high turnover. Maintenance is always a problem addressing issues in a timely and correct manner. The pools didn't open until almost August this year. They won't let anyone use the small club room but I'm sure they show it as a selling point. The smaller gym had disgusting carpet and they haven't updated any of it in years. Yet continue to raise Rent every year.
Anonymous
December 31, 2018
Pest issues have been a huge issue since I moved here. It has gotten better, but is still an issue especially in the breezeways. The landscaping is poor. I have loved here for nearly 3 years and the dead bushes in front of the building that were there when I moved in are still an eyesore most likely drawing in more in wanted pest. I have had horrible neighbors, some of which that have required cops to come to the building on multiple occasions. Cigarette smoke is so strong it has made one of my bathrooms practically unusable and the breezeway is often filled with smoke and cigarette butts. My bedroom window has never had a screen despite a work order I put in for it when I first moved in, same goes for the broken thermostat that is 10 degrees off from the actual temperature. I was told it works fine and they didn't fix. The apartment is not well insulated causing higher then average electric bills. After I moved in I was told the gym is only available during business hours which doesn't work for me, so I had to buy a membership somewhere else.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 232 Reviews
Next >