Amelia Village

1070 Kenmore Drive

Property Ratings

5
11
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4.8

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3.6
August 08, 2018
Absolute best! I have lived at Amelia Village for over 4 years and have lived in the 1, 2, and 3 bedroom layouts. All have been extremely well laid out with plenty of space, both living and storage. The complex has a pool and a gym for use by all of the residents. If you are looking for a comfortable apartment to make your home, Amelia Village should be your first choice! Jeannine and Sonya will encourage you to make it your home and trust me, it will be well worth the look!
Anonymous
February 27, 2015
Excellent landscaping, nice apartment, useful facilities. Also recyclable and non-recyclable garbage containers within easy reach and my mailbox near my apartment.
Anonymous
September 10, 2014
Please fix the computers copy machine and printer in the business center, every time i go in there one of them is not working
Anonymous
September 10, 2014
if there was anything that I needed they were always there to assist me and also did whatever they could do they were willing to do you make my time at Amelia Village comfortable
Anonymous
September 10, 2014
had some problem in the apartment and every time I called they were at my door the same day. they did the job and helpful. I really appreciate the staff. I've been living here for 5 years
Anonymous
September 10, 2014
Grounds maintenance (breezeway and dog litter) are not being tended to.
Anonymous
September 04, 2014
The staff is great but there maintenance has really dropped in the last several years...Hallway floors and walls are dirty...months before someone cleans... Parking has also become an issue...Abandoned cars with no tags or expired with flat tires. Trucks taking up 5 or more spaces with a trailer attached and nothing being done about it...for example a gold Malibu in front of building 300 with no tag...an old black corvette abandoned... several Michael and Sons Plumbing trucks 5 spaces or more...
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
I have been a resident of Amelia Village for 14 years. The staff has always been great when ever I have a need. Any maintainence requests have always been delt with professionally courteously and in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with all aspects of Amelia Village and expect this will be home community for the rest of my life.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
The pricing for the apartments is high considering how old they are and there hasn't been any major updates done to the apartments. It's great that they offer a free one accent wall coloring. However the bathrooms are seriously outdated. The showers have severe black scum caked in the cracks, the drainage is not too good and with several other new apartment complexes coming to the area for a few dollars more.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
The apartment was very nice when I moved in and the staff at main office is excellent to answer any questions that I may have. The only dislike that I currently have is the noise that I deal with on a daily basis from the apartment directly upstairs from mine. If it were not for that then I would have given a rating of excellent.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
We just moved in, but we love how quiet it is. We love that nobody is rude and that things get fixed so quickly!
Anonymous
September 02, 2014
Safe, friendly, clean community. Great location and the staff is amazing!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >