Reserve At Kenton Place

17110 Kenton Dr

Property Ratings

5
23
4
10
3
4
2
3
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

4

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.6

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

4.1
October 01, 2015
We have mixed reviews. We love our apartment and if we need anything, maintenance is there quickly. What we are really disliking is a) garbage removal which winds up leaving garbage all over the floor when they pick it up. b) Our neighbors above us who are incredibly discourteous and c) all of the residents who constantly leave trash all over the parking lots or in the halls, and d) those with dogs who leave their dogs excrement in walking areas instead of in areas designated.
Anonymous
September 29, 2015
This is a new beautiful property with all the bells and whistles. Granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, dark cabinets..lots of space..granite in the bathrooms, great view off the balcony..large closets..etc..a great pool area, gym, and clubhouse. The staff is very helpful and friendly... and there are always fun events... The location is amazing. Walking distance to lake Norman,shops, restaurants, movie theatres, entertainment, spas, ice cream..coffee, walking trails...we love it here
Traci K.
September 29, 2015
My initial draw to the Reserve was that they were brand new apartments in a safe area. Many of the rules regarding pets and noise violations are never addressed. Most people do not clean up after their pets and many of the hallways have become stained due to these owners leaving whatever soiling may have occurred. If management would actually take action when a complaint is placed as opposed to making idle threats about checking the video surveillance the Reserve would get a much higher score.
Anonymous
May 07, 2015
Your staff is excellent which includes without mentioning names - everyone. They are prompt to assist, answer questions and all with a great attitude.
Anonymous
April 11, 2015
The staff is GREAT. We had many questions before moving in and they provided amazing customer service. We lived here for about 6 weeks and are enjoying our apartment. My only complaint is that the hallways and elevators need to be swept/mopped more often.
Sharyn L.
April 11, 2015
very noisy, dogs upstairs continuously bark, when church has activities it is a nuisance to get out of parking log.
Anonymous
April 11, 2015
prompt attention to maintenance request. Interior hallways and stairways are clean and bright.
Charles C.
April 10, 2015
The apartments are nice and well furnished. The amenities and community events are plentiful and fun. The staff is attentive, courteous and efficient. This is the best community I have lived in.
John P.
April 10, 2015
great staff, clean property, responsive when problems
Anonymous
April 09, 2015
The apartment itself is very nice and comfortable, the staff has proven to be attentive, and the grounds seem to be well maintained. Three things that keep it from being excellent are: 1) the lack of a garbage disposal (which we didn't realize until we move in), 2) the tiny gym, and 3) the relatively low water pressure even after we've had it adjusted twice.
Anonymous
April 08, 2015
Great staff!!
Matthew L.
April 08, 2015
So far, we are happy where we live. However, it would be nice if the entrance and hallways were cleaned more often.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
Next >