We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

Meridian Park Apartments

2707 Meridian Drive

Property Ratings

5
82
4
60
3
14
2
7
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

4.1
April 21, 2018
Building 2788 backs on an US postal distribution center. It is very noisy. Postal workers start as early as 3:30 a.m. and make lots of noise. Oftentimes I awake at 4 or 4:30 a.m. to the sounds of metal rattling on metal and trucks bumping against docking areas. Matters weee made worse recently by postal offices removal of trees along the property line.
Anonymous
March 22, 2016
The overall apartment building complex and area is great. The building is new but there are consistent moisture and mold issues in a new apartment that should not be present. Maintenance is not suited enough to handle or fix the problem. This is an on going problem that still hasn't been resolved.
Anonymous
March 16, 2016
The staff in the leasing office were wonderful to work with.
Anonymous
March 16, 2016
Friendly staff, great maintenance workers, and gorgeous apartments.
Anonymous
March 12, 2016
I've had a very great time in my 4 years at meridian. Probably the top apartments in greenville, NC. The only thing I would improve is the gym size/equipment!
Anonymous
March 12, 2016
Very nice apartments and staff. Well-maintained area.
Anonymous
March 10, 2016
A wonderful place to live.
Anonymous
March 10, 2016
The Staff is always kind and polite. Service is always expedited in a timely manner.
Anonymous
September 25, 2015
Office staff is very professional and accommodating.
Anonymous
September 24, 2015
I had a problem one late night, and instead of maintenance coming in the morning, they came to fix my problem, which allowed me to return to sleep with no safety issues. Great communication & service from all staff members!
Anonymous
September 23, 2015
Meridian is a very quiet apartment complex, and I have been very happy with my apartment and its surroundings. The staff is always friendly and I have no complaints.
Anonymous
September 23, 2015
Was always given 5 star treatment.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 94 Reviews
Next >