Fox Hollow Apartments

177 W Hartley Dr

Property Ratings

5
25
4
17
3
3
2
1
1
9

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

3.7
June 19, 2019
I applied and they came back telling me I was denied. They told me that they would not check your credit history.
Anonymous
May 14, 2019
Love my cozy one bedroom apartment at Fox Hollow. It has a great big kitchen with washer / dryer included which is a plus for me. I have yet to use my wood burning fireplace, but it is nice to know I have it if I needed it. I like that I am able to walk to just about any type of store / restaurant because of the location. I would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
Safe, quiet apartment community. Staff has always been pleasant and prompt to deal with any issues
Anonymous
May 21, 2018
Maintenance is always fast great location and amenities.
Anonymous
May 14, 2018
Office staff is great. Awesome.
Anonymous
May 14, 2018
Its a nice place to live
Anonymous
May 14, 2018
In August it will be 10 years that I've lived here. My apt has everything. I love my apt manager. She always does all she can to help when I need it. We've changed who works in the front office a few times but they have all been great. The maintenance guys are excellent. They get to things quickly and are very nice. My car battery has died about 3 times in the past 6 months & maintenance has come within minutes to help. They all, maintenance & office personnel go out of their way for me and that means a lot!
Jennifer H.
May 14, 2018
I have lived here for four years and have no intention of moving anytime soon. The apartments are accessible to shopping, food and entertainment within walking distance. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Maintenance requests are fulfilled usually in less than 24 hours. Excellent place to live.
Anonymous
May 14, 2018
Quiet and extremely efficient!
Anonymous
February 21, 2018
Terrible service when it comes to complaints, maintenance is great but the overall satisfaction of customers and ones sleep must be of no importance to the office staff. I can't wait to leave here.
Anonymous
February 21, 2018
Staff is extremely helpful and works hard to help with anything they can.
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
The staff make it an excellent place to live!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
Next >