Arium Lake Norman

8701 Pinnacle Cross Dr

Property Ratings

5
15
4
19
3
16
2
6
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.5

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

3.1
January 12, 2017
I am not happy about the valet trash service. I never use it and I think it's awful that it's mandatory and we get charged 25.00 a month for it! It should be optional
Anonymous
January 11, 2017
Area, what can I say! we have been a resident for 14 years. there is a few issues that need to be taken care of!!!! Like too much DOG you know what. on the Grounds not being picked up. And upstairs neighbors that pound on the floor just to TIc you off. with the office people not doing noting about It. not happy. I have called about this numerous times.
Anonymous
January 11, 2017
Since the new company has taken over there has been noticeable change. Office staff is not as friendly or handling request in timely manner the new maintenance staff dosent seem to care about the grounds not friendly at all lackadaisical
Anonymous
January 10, 2017
I love the convenience & the staff. Very helpful.
Anonymous
November 06, 2016
There are absurd extra fees tacked on. If trash bag does not hold, paving towing, electric bill when you are not living in the apartment yet,etc
Anonymous
August 27, 2016
Everyone I have ever had any dealings with here have been helpful and friendly.
Anonymous
August 19, 2016
Overall, the service is good, BUT, compared to certain criteria, some of the services have declined. One in particular is the response time to service requests. Another item is, compared to the prior management, they take longer to be completed. Secondly, the transfer over in management took too long to be completed and on board fully. i.e. the website transfer, the transfer of water services. But as I said, overall, the service is good. Nice repairs are being done to the apartments.
Anonymous
August 12, 2016
I am VERY upset that the rent deadline was changed with no warning or notice. I've had to take time off work due to an injury, but I knew I could still pay my rent by the 15th. Now I have 5 less days to get the money together. It would have been nice to have let the residents know about this change the month prior.
Anonymous
August 11, 2016
The entire office staff have been great. Michelle took the time to meet us at 10pm our first night so we were able to stay in the apartment. This is the type of above and beyond that makes Arium Lake Norman stand out!
Anonymous
August 11, 2016
Great location, cute apartments, pretty grounds but I also have had some issues since moving in.
Anonymous
August 11, 2016
I moved to Marquis last year and everything was fine with complex until new company took over. The exterior has changed for good/improvement but the staff seems unhappy. The worst is they use to take few hours to send maintenance the last 3 service calls I made took 4- days for both to get someone out. Worst one was when my master bathroom shower was plugged and after 4- days of waiting and several calls they asked me to come get the powder to unplug it myself as they were short staff...!!
Anonymous
August 10, 2016
Great customer service! Friendly, professional, accommodating!!!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 36 Reviews
Next >