Keystone at Mebane Oaks

3001 Bermuda Bay Lane

Property Ratings

5
71
4
47
3
13
2
9
1
17

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

3.4

Rec Facilities

4.1
September 01, 2020
Do not move here ! Probably the worst apartment I have ever lived at. The management here has no concern for the well being of the tenants. During the COVID stay at home order there was no consideration for people working from home . There was Jack hammering , constant construction etc without a prior notice . Now they have just increased water and sewer costs in the middle of a pandemic were people are already struggling . There are moisture problems in the apartments and construction is generally cheap. They have kept all amenities closed since March and are refusing to open the pool even if Phase 2 in N.C allows for opening. Its just a noisy , dirty place and overpriced place with a management team that only cares about collecting rent ( which you will get about 15 emails about from the 31st to the 5th) . DONT MOVE HERE
Anonymous
June 28, 2019
I love the area and how quiet the neighborhood is. The pool area is great when it is open, and the pool table and gym are really great. They also have plenty of charcoal grills with picnic tables which are great for family cookouts. The only issue I have is that the internet service suffers in the evenings and weekends. The issue is in the local switches, so it affects local network traffic like casting my PC screen to my TV as well as any streaming.
Anonymous
June 22, 2019
Our primary concern is with the quality of construction/engineering of our building. Foot traffic from the tenants above is annoying.
Anonymous
June 22, 2019
So I choose Average because there isnt a lot that separates these apartments from others except the cost. We lost recycling so that was a disappointment, but yet our trash fee went up. Then they dont have a good system for packages that arrive to the office.
Anonymous
June 21, 2019
A complete change from where we were before. It is peaceful. It is open. The amenities are wonderful. The customer service is supportive.
Anonymous
June 21, 2019
Overall it's been a good experience. The recent pressure washing made the common areas very clean and I'd like to see that done more often. Parking has also been challenging. That said, maintenance is always responsive, the office is kind and respectful, I feel safe, and the noise hasn't been too loud.
Anonymous
June 19, 2019
Always work with you and is understanding with different issues that arise
Anonymous
June 19, 2019
Overall the community is nice and although most of the residents are messy (dropping trash, cigarette butts, etc) the staff do their best to keep the community looking nice.
Anonymous
June 19, 2019
Nice facilities and amenities.
Anonymous
June 19, 2019
Next to interstate. It is too noisy all day and night. Building should have been with noise resistant drywall.
Anonymous
June 19, 2019
The community is excellent. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. If you have any question or concerns, you will be responded to promptly and see results.
Anonymous
June 18, 2019
Great quality of apartment living
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 64 Reviews
Next >