Hawthorne at Mooresville

175 Carriage Club Dr

Property Ratings

5
17
4
23
3
8
2
5
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

3.7
May 27, 2014
Lack of appropriate responses on legal issues.
Anonymous
December 31, 2013
There are many improvements that could be made to enhance the overall quality of the community.
Anonymous
December 30, 2013
Overall Experience till date..Everything is just Good.. :), After request We were told and assured that the old Door Lock will be changed as it looks really pretty Old and Loose.. Day 1 and Now never changed the Lock.. :) I am ready to Pay for the Lock atleast.. But Still no issues.. We as Humans always try to Improve, and thats what is more important. Thanks..
Anonymous
December 25, 2013
Although the staff and service here at Carriage Club are good, the accommodations we live in are average. I believe, upgrades are past due in cabinetry, appliances, hardware and flooring. We pay over $1200.00 a month for about 1200 square feet of living space having no storage. Adding some storage units around the apartment complex would be a great option for tenants to consider if they need extra space.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
After pets not picked and no action taken. Kids play area bad state. Tennis courts closed forever.
Anonymous
December 20, 2013
I like the fact that the front door is inside a walkway and not straight outside. Noise is modiest and mostly quiet.
Anonymous
December 12, 2013
Missed out on an excellent rating by a few points. Ground floor apartment needs a separate cell phone router just to receive cell operation.
Anonymous
December 06, 2013
The complex should not allow large dogs on higher floors!!
Anonymous
December 05, 2013
I would give Carriage Club an excellent rating if it weren't for the parking issue. I understand there is not assigned parking and I'm fine with that, in and of itself. However, the building I live in has limited parking by the building due to the location. Multiple vehicle tenants, visiting friends/family, take up the majority of the parking spaces leaving the actual tenants with no place to park. Many times I've had to park (late at night) one to two buildings over.
Anonymous
December 01, 2013
Just some concerns: This apartment complex could really benefit from a second laundry room. The equipment in the gym seems to always be broken down. I live on the 3rd floor and the "breezeway" never gets cleaned. This summer, it got so filthy and covered with spider webs, dirt and dead bugs, that every week I had to clean it up myself. It was embarrassing to have company over to see that. Just feel that this should be a service provided by maintenance.
Anonymous
December 01, 2013
friendly always fix anything that needs attention. always helpful
Anonymous
December 01, 2013
Seems like the clientele renting here is steadily declining to where I don't feel safe anymore.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
Next >