Huntington Apartments

2408 Duck Pond Circle

Property Ratings

5
96
4
41
3
12
2
12
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.6

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

3.9
June 08, 2019
Been here since 2005. Staff is wonderful.
Shanita C.
January 08, 2019
I give Huntington the highest possible rating because the value for the money (rent you pay) is exceptional. The grounds are beautiful and very kept. The staff are all l and friendly
Kevin M.
January 01, 2019
I've lived here for a long time now, and have loved the complex since day 1.
Anonymous
December 30, 2018
Huntington Athletic Club is an excellent value for both the price and the location. The apartment complex is within walking distance to shopping and parks. The office staff is friendly and will ask to make sure everything is OK and if any issues with the apartment. The only drawback and reason for evaluating at good is that the apartment complex and appliances are older and tend to have more call ins or requests for repairs. Requests for maintenance are handled promptly and the issue faced is addressed. Overall, a great value for residents looking to experience Morrisville while saving some money each month for other expenses.
Andrew K.
December 29, 2018
The community is peaceful and friendly. The office staff are especially courteous and helpful. The pool area is gorgeous. We're close to everything, and it is the best value for the price. I have the largest 3 bedroom available, and I love it.
Shanon P.
December 29, 2018
The recent changes forcing us to pay for cable/internet was the final straw for me. I've lived here for 5 years and dealt with squirrels in the dryer vents, water leaks from upstairs (3 times!), bugs, etc that was somewhat unavoidable. But forcing us to pay for trash valet (with a dumpster about 200 feet away from my door) and now the forced cable/internet package is enough to sway me to move.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Maintenance calls are responded to slowly with under qualified workers. Management does not return calls. Ceilings and walls are crumbling and calls have been ignored.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
My apartment floods all the time.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
Management staff is ways quick to help resolve a problem
Anonymous
December 28, 2017
The apartment gave me the space I needed at an affordable price.
Anonymous
December 28, 2017
Office staff is very friendly. Building construction is marginally good. Layout is pretty good. I am generally happy but I cannot give an ''??Excellent''?? for this category.
Patric P.
December 28, 2017
love the staff - they have been here for forever and that makes a big difference.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 91 Reviews
Next >