Clarion Crossing

1141 Crab Orchard Drive

Property Ratings

5
141
4
211
3
82
2
40
1
19

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.4

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

4.3
August 01, 2019
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, Maintenance responds within hours of a call instead of days or weeks as with other apartments, the location is great for living in a quiet area but close to NC State, shopping and restaurants and the highway. A nice area for walks and close to Lake Johnson.
Mack S.
August 01, 2019
Wonderful place to live. Quiet nice community, staff all friendly and responsive, maintenance prompt and efficient.
Matthew N.
July 19, 2019
Usually we found many dog excrement on the grass around our building.
Anonymous
July 10, 2019
Beautiful location with plenty of amenities.
Anonymous
July 04, 2019
The location of this place is great for someone associated with NC State University. There are a lot of trees and we love the presence of the wide variety of birds and of course the squirrels. The management if very responsive and maintenance issues are promptly worked upon. It is located within 5 minutes of walking from Food Lion where you can also board the Wolfline buses and the same place also has the DMV! Neighbors are quiet and friendly. We are living in the townhouses facing East-West and they have plenty of sunlight. I wish they had non-carpeted 1st floors atleast as it would have been easier to keep clean and easier. The kitchen design is a little less practical as the sink and the cooking range are right next to each other robbing of some much needed counter space on either side of the range. Staying close to nature (trees and stream) means there are some bugs which again would have helped with non-carpeted floor. But for the price and location, I should not be complaining! P.S. The leasing office personnel Kate is wonderful and she gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the application process.
Punnag C.
June 13, 2019
Clarion is a very lovely place. The club house is very nice, the staff were warm and welcoming when showing us around and answering questions, even after move in. The town home we are living is well designed and our neighbors have been kinda and inviting.
Anonymous
May 29, 2019
The neighbourhood is very quiet and suitable to live with family and for singles. The community team is very friendly and helpful.
Qiuping Y.
May 22, 2019
We love to live in clarion crossing and we have been there for 2 years and we are fascinated by the staff, both the maintenance and the office staff treat us with excellence. and everything is always clean. Thank you
Josue G.
May 08, 2019
Clarion Crossing is a great place to live. I feel safe and comfortable in my apartment and in the communal areas. It is a great location to campus! I would highly recommend a friend to stay here.
Anonymous
May 01, 2019
Great office staff, great maintenance crew!
Robert M.
May 01, 2019
Apartment office manager and staff are very nice and kind, very friendly and helpful! Maintenance works very hard and services very timely. Office opens even at weekend! Business center is very convenient and helpful! Environment is very safe and quiet!
Anonymous
April 24, 2019
Clarion Crossing has become like a second home to me. Its my first time living away from my family and attending college and this community has helped me grow and find my footing here in Raleigh. You dont realize how much your living situation shapes you but Clarion is a little slice of community. If none of that was convincing, its about 4 minutes away from Western/Hillsborough so its right in the heart of things and travel is easy and takes stress of your stressful mornings.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 83 Reviews
Next >