Barclay Place

2545 Croquet Drive

Property Ratings

5
30
4
12
3
4
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Value

4

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

4.2
December 25, 2018
Barclay Place is a lovely apartment complex in the middle of Wilmington - convenient to New Hanover Regional Hospital and major roads around Wilmington. You can be downtown in 10 minutes, if needed!
The grounds are beautifully kept, the office staff is kind and helpful and our maintenance folks are quite timely in addressing needs in my unit, when the need arises. I've really enjoyed living here!
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
Excellent customer service
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
Property is showing its age, as shown by indoor plumbing and electrical fixtures indoors and blemishes outdoors on buildings
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
Friendly, quiet, well maintained with a great staff. Easy access to shopping, services and hospital. Plenty of open green space, beautiful well maintained pool and fun community events.
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
It's a quiet and well maintained. Issues are resolved quickly and professionally.
Anonymous
August 06, 2017
i have no complaints- staff is friendly, capable and professional.
Anonymous
June 07, 2017
I love my apartment. It is beautiful and the complex is also a lovely and friendly place.
Anonymous
June 05, 2017
Great staff, always willing to listen, maintenance staff, always are kind, knowledgeable, very respectful of the tenants. A wonderful place to live and meet good people.
Anonymous
June 05, 2017
More like a neighborhood setting. Do not look out into just a parking lot. Have a variety from cottages, town home to lower and upper apts. Also there are trees and grass. Everything in Wilmington seems to be three story apts. all alike over looking cars and pavement. Few trees and no grass. Barclay has character .
Anonymous
June 04, 2017
Peacefully neighborhood
Anonymous
June 04, 2017
Barclay Place has a comfortable atmosphere as residents are friendly; I also like having a screened porch to sit in and finish my coffee - Also the rooms have enough space in my apartment they don't make me feel claustrophobic
Anonymous
June 04, 2017
Beautiful established landscaped grounds, very friendly and responsive management, office, and maintenance personnel.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
Next >