We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

Meridian At Fairfield Park

4605 Fairview Dr

Property Ratings

5
165
4
94
3
29
2
18
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.6
July 25, 2019
The grounds are kept up beautifully
Anonymous
July 17, 2019
The maintenance staff at Meridian is outstanding! They keep the grounds, pool, hallways immaculate. When performing a service call, they have been courteous and thorough. Cant say enough about these guys!
Anonymous
July 17, 2019
Warm and friendly community to live in!
Anonymous
July 17, 2019
I love this community and everything about it from the office staff to the maintenance team! The views are amazing and I love calling Meridian my home! Thankful to have found a place that cares about you as much as you care about it! The grounds are always kept up very nicely and everything is handled very professionally!
Anonymous
July 10, 2019
Love everything about Meridian at Fairfield Park!! Excellent staff and very clean facility!! Our apartment is perfect. We couldnt be happier!!! Great location!!
Tammie W.
June 19, 2019
I've just moved in (less than a week) but I am extremely impressed with all the staff as well as complex! Staff is extremely knowledgable & helpful. Kimberlin has been great to work with on anything I've needed and questions I've had.
Anonymous
June 12, 2019
Great place to live!
Anonymous
June 12, 2019
The Meridian At Fairfield Park is the greatest apartment complex in Wilmington. The staff is incredible, the grounds are impeccable and the community is so welcoming and friendly. Since moving here I have made wonderful connections with other residents and have enjoyed living in luxury in this beautiful community. I would highly recommend living here!
Ciara G.
May 29, 2019
A wonderful place to live! Like living at a resort!
Anonymous
May 29, 2019
Living at Meridian is like being on vacation. It's a clean and friendly atmosphere with several amenities.
Leila J.
May 22, 2019
Living here at Meridian at Fairfield Park is a very positive experience thanks to the courtesy and professionalism of the staff.
Anonymous
May 15, 2019
I have really enjoyed my stay here at Meridian. I came as a storm victim. I was so happy to find such a well kept facility and happy to know l could stay even if it was less than a years time which must leases require. I have enjoyed watching the on going projects to maintain the facility as a whole. The office staff and maintenance staff were very welcoming and friendly.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 76 Reviews
Next >