Plant 64

545 Power Plant Circle

Property Ratings

5
7
4
11
3
4
2
2
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

3.6

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

3.7

Rec Facilities

4.6
August 10, 2015
The facilityis amazing, the staff isn't songreat
Anonymous
May 15, 2015
The guest parking situation is outrageous. In the beginning, they did not mention that visitors parking was not free. First, they said it was $10 for one 48-hour pass. Then after people complained, they changed it to $40 for one pass that is valid for a month. This is better than $10 every 2 days, but still ridiculous. No guests will want to come and I refused to pay for my guests to come visit me.
Anonymous
December 01, 2014
The 'shakedown cruise' of a new building has been a bit more of a struggle than I would have expected. Still not sure heat is working properly in my unit. Apartment and amenities are nice and staff is friendly and helpful, but the 'bugs' keep me from giving a higher rating at this time.
Ricky M.
December 01, 2014
The staff is really great, especially the maintenance staff.
Anonymous
November 26, 2014
Great Staff, Great Place to live. Every issue/concern I've had has been resolved quickly.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
I feel like the place wasn't as move-in ready as I had anticipated with parking security, and the room condition.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
Moving into a construction project for approximately 3 or more months! Plant 64 should have been completed or at least more near to completion before having any residents move in. Also quality of apartment is poor in relation to the rent that we pay. Poor condition cabinets, flooring, appliances in kitchen are not the same as the washer/dryer, many inconsistencies, lack of lighting, insects, etc.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
For the most part, living here has been great! Staff is friendly, maintenance is quick to respond, friendly neighbors, great ammenities, good location in downtown. Something I suggest as an area of improvement is the communication from the office staff. There have been safety concerns in the area that have come up that haven't been addressed in a timely matter. Additionally, it would be nice to have at least 24 hours notice of apt entry, events, any sort of change that effects the residents
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
Everything is good but the noise, some are from construction, some are from uncivilized neighbor, the walls are not quite sound-proof, on top of that, the floor is concrete, which should be a nice feature if your neighbor do not walk in high heels/boots mid-night. You may not believe it, but somebody does do that. My suggestion is that stop renting the units to college students.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
Parking garage is paid parking but the gate rarely works. Seems pointless to pay for a secure garage when the security gate is broken.
Anonymous
November 20, 2014
We moved in first to the new building. After signing the lease we were able to see the apartment and how poorly it had been updated. It had not been cleaned nor had holes been plugged leading to the outside wall (allowing cold air and bugs in). We have a dirty factory door and subway tile walls in our master bedroom. The water pressure is also so low on the top floor we can't use our dishwasher. Our washer was broken before we even moved in. Closet shelving is limited.
Anonymous
November 19, 2014
We love everything about the apartment and the complex. Our only complaint is that it is very drafty and now that it is getting colder the heat doesn't always help to warm the living/kitchen area. The drafts in the windows and brick wall prevent it from getting as warm as we would like.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
Next >