Stafford Place

1140 Stafford Place Circle

Property Ratings

5
47
4
31
3
12
2
0
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

3.7
December 22, 2016
This experience is good. It's not too noisy here and everyone seems friendly.
Anonymous
December 20, 2016
Apartments are in great condition, repairs are handed quickly, staff is friendly, grounds and common areas are well-maintained, no problems with security, fitness room is great, neighbors are friendly and considerate about noise, and location is near major highways and downtown.
Anonymous
December 20, 2016
It's in the perfect location for access to bother Clemmons and Winston-Salem. The apartment is in perfect condition and luxurious.
Anonymous
December 20, 2016
Staff is friendly, everything is well maintained and clean. Other residents are friendly. My only complaint is that the pool is not open long enough.
Anonymous
December 20, 2016
Even though the apartment s are very recently constructed, you will not feel that way with the condition. But I'm fairly satisfied with the service they provide if you need any maintenance service. Beautiful community with full of lights through out the night. Feels a good place as it is close to Walmart,lowes, and 150.
Anonymous
December 20, 2016
It's a quiet apartment complex and staff are available at quick response if needed One thing I would like to see is the option to pay for rent online with credit and/or checking
Anonymous
December 19, 2016
Beautifully maintained,friendly staff,great amenities.
Anonymous
December 19, 2016
Very good and attentive maintenance crew, as well as, awesome property management staff. Quiet neighbors that keep to themselves -- I love where I live!
Anonymous
December 16, 2016
I love it , we have a great community and a good diverse group of people
Anonymous
December 16, 2016
Courteous,Helpful,Personable,Genuine & Sincere.
Anonymous
December 16, 2016
Rent is extremely high! As Im sure you wont use this in review. It makes no sense to charge $800+ for 2bedrooms. No kind of compassion for anyone having unexpected difficulties.
Anonymous
December 16, 2016
It's very quiet and peaceful here. I never worry about security. I love sitting on my deck and taking in all by the birds. The best is it's so close to all my needs.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 57 Reviews
Next >