Villas At Peacehaven

5395 Villas Drive

Property Ratings

5
2
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Value

3.5

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

3.4

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

4.8

Rec Facilities

3.7
June 24, 2019
Never answer
Anonymous
November 08, 2018
Nice house many problems. In 10 month had an our break of termites that were treated several times, Ants that came though the window seals, Wolf spiders that was a weekly occurrence. The air condition was not big enough for the house so with the AC running non stop mid summer could not keep it below 78 degrees. After 10 months they claim that my dog had messed up the carpet and charged us after we moved out over $1,000. If you don't mind bugs that they try to treat and keep coming back and loosing your deposit and have to pay extra if you have a pet. Go for it but I would recommend being aware.
Anonymous
February 14, 2015
We love having a parking garage and like our 3 bedroom floor plan. We like that each unit is its own separate house. Some of the rules are a bit extreme (such as no playing on your front yard grass because it may damage the landscaping and no kids under AGE 14, yes AGE 14!! outside without an adult to supervise). We had to buy a cover for the fireplace to keep because the insulation and the mechanics in the fireplace did not offer adequate protection from the outdoor temperature.
Anonymous
February 14, 2015
Overall everything is great. Minor issues have been handled.
Anonymous
September 12, 2014
Terrible maintenance, non existent upkeep, extremely cheap on replacing anything. Extremely uneducated, rude office staff.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
The Villas at PeaceHaven is a rental community like no other. All the ammenities and care-free living like an apartment complex minus the neighbors living above, below, or beside you. It is nice having a house of your own that you do not having to worry about lawn care or general maintenance.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
I love living at Villas at Peace Haven. I have the ease of living in a rental community, while getting to live in a house. It's the best of both worlds.
Anonymous
August 21, 2014
Safe, clean neighborhood. Friendly staff and reasonable rates. Our water pressure is poor but otherwise no complaints
Anonymous
August 20, 2014
I love the idea of having a free standing dwelling and not part of an apartment complex. It gives us a sense of privacy and community all at the same time. It is an older development so there are plenty of trees also adding to privacy. We also grill out a lot and could not do that at an apartment complex without going to a central location-love grilling on the back porch.
Anonymous