Amber Crossing Apartments

5170 Amber Vly Pkwy S

Property Ratings

5
15
4
14
3
9
2
8
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.8

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

3.3

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

2.9

Rec Facilities

3.4
June 21, 2019
Maintenance is quick, the office staff are super friendly, and the apartment space is amazing!
Anonymous
June 21, 2019
polite and prompt service, reasonable policies, a well-tended building and grounds
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
Trash everywhere is rediculous! Can't deliver packages here because they are stolen. People above loud
Anonymous
April 02, 2019
The people around us have been extremely rude and have been complaining about nosies when my kid cried at 10 pm on a Friday night. The office gives us these incidents but doesn't call to talk to us. People could call and complain and there could be no noise at all.
Anonymous
March 31, 2019
The building is dirty with a lot of dog poop all over. Resident don't clean after their pet.
Anonymous
March 30, 2019
When residents are using the common room they are very loud and crowd the hallways. Also, the hallways reek of cannabis on the weekends.
Anonymous
March 30, 2019
Dirty building. There's been stains in the carpet for 4 months now and you have to basically beg management and cleaning still doesn't get done. Maintenance takes FOREVER.. weeks sometimes even a month and sometimes just never. Trash is everywhere, always. Within a month we wanted to move.
Anonymous
March 25, 2019
The security doors are always propped open and very little is done about it. There is quite a lot of noise with kids running up and down the halls, yelling, dribbling basketballs, playing inside. Personally, I have found dog feces outside near my porch area (in the snow, thrown from an upper floor when it was apparently too cold for the dog to come down to ground floor to "do his business"). Any issues we have had with the apartment have been heard by the office staff, but no one has had a fix for the problem and we have had to resort to emailing someone else to fix the problems. However, for the rent, it is a clean, well maintained building. The actual apartment is decent and I have had no issues with plumbing or electric.
Anonymous
March 25, 2019
They could really use an additional maintenance person. Outside doors get wrecked regularly. Air conditioning unit covers do not fit. But good size, layout, office hours, responsiveness, amenities.
Anonymous
March 25, 2019
I feel at home. Feel safe. They keep their residents first. Have a gym, pop machine is soooo cool! The garage and parking can be a challenge but that's small issues.
Kelly R.
March 25, 2019
My family has made numerous complaints about the management being rude and inconsiderate as well as other residents not being mindful about their trash. This building was very nice when we moved here. A lot has changed.
Anonymous
March 24, 2019
Management is great
Dwight S.
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
Next >