Havenwood Townhomes

4312 Westport Rd

Property Ratings

5
5
4
6
3
3
2
3
1
16

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.3

Value

3.1

Maintenance

3.5

Office Staff

3.2

Landscaping

2.9

Building Exterior

3.3

Move-in Condition

3.1

Parking

3.4

Rec Facilities

2.9
May 25, 2020
I have heard nothing back first they said I could move in right away now nothing
Anonymous
October 19, 2019
The new apartments are nice but lack some basic essentials like towel racks in the bathroom, there are no dishwashers in the units nor a place for for w/d or even a hookup. Haven't seen any that were handicap accessible on the inside. There isn't an in door pool at the new units nor a gym, so I'm confused as to which complex they are showing in the photos. You have folk parking in the disabled area without stickers and nothing is enforced unless you call the sheriff!
Anonymous
January 02, 2019
The customer service is terrible . My issues I've been been complaining about are never fixed
Anonymous
December 30, 2018
Over all for the size of the complex i think the management teams works well with residents
Anonymous
December 30, 2018
Infested with mice and roaches
Anonymous
December 24, 2018
Office people never call you back and people throw trash in yards
Anonymous
December 08, 2018
Great
Anonymous
November 19, 2018
Between ground hogs gnawing at your door, and telling you that you can only get their cable, while letting others plant satellite dishes, charging you for repairs and cleaning that you did yourself, and having visitors cars towed if they spend the night, not worth the headaches
Anonymous
October 27, 2018
Im been passing thru for many issues finally now with the new management thing going good now in the maintenance part, security, grounds and the staff in the office. Im seeing the difference now keep working like that
Anonymous
September 20, 2018
Infested with cock roaches (two different breeds) !!! "The bug guys" come and spray something that only keeps them away for about a day or two. My neighbors are trifling!!!! Their kids leave food, wrappers, dirty diapers everywhere!!!!! I'm so ready to break my lease.
Anonymous
December 10, 2017
This is the worst neighborhood not a place to raise kids at all and if you have a new car omg please sell it if you want to move here because your car will be constantly hit and run away and someone will always be scratching your car so good luck on looking into these apartments. If you tell the office about your problems theyll tell you they cant do anything about it
Anonymous
August 30, 2017
If I could give this place ZERO stars I would because this is the worst place to live in the entire state of OHIO. The manager is always in the tenants business and she will go around spreading rumors and disclosing your personal business to other tenants. the rent is over priced, maintenance does not do their job. There are groundhogs, cockroaches and bed bugs. The manager and the head of maintenance are married and they go around in their truck harassing tenants and telling peoples kids they cant play. Don't bother living here because you will not get any peace and i promise you that you will move out within a month or two.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
Next >