Hibernia

5680 Hibernia Drive

Property Ratings

5
12
4
22
3
11
2
8
1
8

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

2.6

Rec Facilities

2.8
March 27, 2015
I loved the apartment and the overall complex but I was completely unsatisfied with the events that took place once we moved out. We were expecting to get $300 back from overpaying rent and instead Hibernia took that money plus charged us $1100 because they said the carpet needed replaced. When notified we called to have them walk us through and explain how they were charging us that much, but they couldn't because they had already replaced the carpet and had someone moving in.
Anonymous
December 05, 2014
Good location, wish some of the utilities are covered instead of paying for gas,electronic and water. Rent seems to increase every year.
Anonymous
December 05, 2014
Love the apartment. But do not like that rent goes up so much every year.ll
Anonymous
November 30, 2014
The grounds are always kept nice, I am able to see where the residents (myself) money is going. Proud to live in Hibernia
Anonymous
November 20, 2014
There was an large increase in rent by $200 compared previous year. Constant follow up on maintenance issues. Problems when changes to the lease were needed.
Anonymous
November 18, 2014
How the property is taken care of and response to service calls.
Anonymous
November 18, 2014
The noise levels in this complex are too much to deal with. Everytime someone truns on the water it is like a freight train in my living room. the dogs barking can be heard all around me. I suggest haveing a pet free building in the complex. One dog starts and they all can hear eachother. I cannot stand it.
Anonymous
November 18, 2014
They are incredibly prompt, friendly, courteous, and accommodating.
Anonymous
November 18, 2014
Parking is terrible,management never follows up or through with tenant concerns, no one ever answers the rental office phone even when there are 3 people in the office. Staff is rude, grounds are dirty, trash is always over flowing. Walls are too thin, when person upstairs walks it sounds like they are in your apartment.
Anonymous
June 24, 2014
Everything is satisfactory here but the rent should include a garage near your unit and there needs to be adequate parking for all residents
Anonymous
June 09, 2014
Hibernia is a clean and safe place to live. I love the amenities that it has to offer. The staff is always courteous and pleasant. I am a new resident of Ohio and I would recommend this location to others.
Anonymous
June 09, 2014
Have lived in apt 5 years no upgrades and maintenance time lagging. Signed new lease and no one can seem to find it so being charged $50 extra a month. Hot water leak so water bill doubled and no response on if credit. Need to transfer. Ceiling falling. Water stains/leaks etc etc. parking is horrible!!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 45 Reviews
Next >