Mill Creek Apartments

749 N Maple St

Property Ratings

5
6
4
3
3
2
2
3
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.1

Move-in Condition

2.7

Parking

3.6

Rec Facilities

2.8
May 13, 2020
Great managers. Very spacious apartment. Beautiful landscaping.
Anonymous
March 29, 2020
I had a 2 bedroom over 2 years, basement floods and molds. Plastic cabinets, they only accept check or money order. Ridiculous late fees, $100 first day. Ridiculous office hours when they live there. They do the bare minimum for as cheap as possible. It has a roof and walls so it gets 2 stars.
Anonymous
April 01, 2015
The staff at Mill Creek apartments have been very prompt and flexible with our family. They work hard to keep the area nice. The repairs that we have needed have been done fast. The apartments have a good set up and plenty of storage. The location is a great place for our family with young children with a bike trail and city play ground within walking distance.
Anonymous
March 31, 2015
Well before last year I'd rate them as a poor. But, ever since we have new management I'd rate it an excellent. I'd highly recommend Mill Creek to people.
Bobbi A.
March 31, 2015
It complex is quite and peaceful. It is very well kept. There is seldom a problem and on the rare occasion that there is it is dealt with immediately. It is close to everything. A wonderful place to live.
Adrian H.
March 31, 2015
A year ago I would've rated it over all at poor due to the previous managers. But in the last year things are 100% better. The current managers are doing a wonderful job! Although some issues could be upgraded it seems to be beyond their authority. They do go out of their way to assist us as much as possible.
Mike A.
March 31, 2015
We have lived here since 2010. The past year has been the best year living here. The management now cares and is willing to fix things in a timely manner. It has become a nice place to live at a decent price.
Gary D.
November 12, 2014
The apartment is nice and the location is perfect, the only down side is the are older and could use some updating.
Anonymous
January 25, 2014
Had a leak in my basement almost the entire time I have lived here. Nothing has been done tofix it at all.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
Because the owner keeps raising our rent and doesn't want to do anything for us.
Anonymous
January 21, 2014
Management is great and maintenance are always on top of things. They understand people fall on hardship and they try to work with you.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
I only rented a townhouse at Mill Creek for one year. I have since purchased a home in the same community. The units are a good size for the rent cost. Traffic could be tedious a certain times of the day since some of the townhouses are located on the road to the local high school. Mill Creek has hired new on-site property managers that are friendly, organized, and working hard to make sure all the issues left by the previous managers like unit maintenance problems are fixed.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
Next >