Hunter's Manor

7019 East White Dove Lane

Property Ratings

5
7
4
7
3
2
2
1
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.7

Rec Facilities

4.1
June 03, 2019
Any positive reviews you read were probably written pre-2016 when new management personnel took over. This place is a dump now. Just drive around the property and see for yourself. When we lived here our appliances were ancient and constantly needing repair. The maintenance requests we had took forever to get answered. Most of the staff is very rude and needs to be retrained. You can never get help from anyone in the corporate office. They don't care. Just shut up and keep sending your rent checks in. Everyone is nice until you sign the lease. After that you're a bother. They make you feel like they are doing you a favor by letting you live there not that you are a valued customer.
Anonymous
January 19, 2015
The building has a policy of only moving items in from 9-5. However, most people have jobs 9-5, and this is a high rise building. I cannot carry cumbersome items up multiple flights of stairs to get to my apartment. Most of the front desk staff is willing to budge on this insane rule, yet one woman, insists on giving me a hard time about it. You CANNOT run the heaters in your room. I ran them for 4 weeks and got a $366 electric bill to heat a 800 sqft apartment, ridiculous.
Anonymous
January 14, 2015
Apartment has full of air leakages. That is one of the reason we get more power bill in this community.
Anonymous
May 07, 2014
Management is friendly and maintenance goes above a beyond to assist residents.
Anonymous
November 20, 2013
Friendly and responsive lease and maintenance staff. They are outstanding.
Anonymous
November 13, 2013
Great Maintenance Staff. And Leasing Personnel. Always Friendly And Couteous.
Anonymous
November 13, 2013
any problems I've had have with appliances, or needed repairs have been rapidly responded to and repaired or improved. The landscaping and grounds are beautiful -- and I love that time is taken to decorate according to the season. Need lighting above kitchen sink and under kitchen cabinets -- also need cigarette butt cans and small garbage can near outside doors.
Anonymous
November 13, 2013
The apartments themselves are wonderful, although the kitchens could use an update. Everyone in the community is pleasant &respects eachother by keeping noise levels down. However the staff in the office is extremely rude. They were SO friendly until after our lease was signed then they suddenly became impatient with our questions and would make us feel as if we were inconviencing them.I think Hunters manor would benefit with a new office staff!!!
Anonymous
November 08, 2013
Love the location. The office and maintence staff and neighbors. Safe clean place to live.
Anonymous
November 08, 2013
Beautiful apartment. Good security. Nice neighbors. Pet friendly.
Anonymous