Pebble Brooke Apartments

1288 Pebble Brooke Trail

Property Ratings

5
2
4
2
3
1
2
4
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

2.5

Maintenance

2.8

Office Staff

1.6

Landscaping

2.5

Building Exterior

2.3

Move-in Condition

2.3

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

2.8
July 19, 2019
I am working with them on my application and they have been wonderful. I did have to call them though. I never heard from them on RENT.COM.
Anonymous
November 06, 2017
Staff is friendly and quick to address any problems that come up. The one maintenance guy that fixes everything is the absolute best! He was a little slow sometimes but that's to be expected with a property as large as Pebble Brooke. Grounds are kept up nicely, although some building exteriors could use a touch of paint.
Anonymous
July 28, 2014
Pebble Brooke is the worst apartment complex I have ever lived in. No organization or professionalism in the office at all. There would constantly be new employees and managers every time I would go into the office. You have to call repeatedly to get them to fix something, and uusually they wouldnt answer so you leave a message that they never return. They "lost" my rent check one of the months I lived there. They did not return my deposit saying it was the exact amount of "cleaning costs"
Anonymous
July 24, 2014
We felt that the overall structure of the apartment was very poor. The insulation was absolutely horrible which caused very high electronic bills because of the use of the air/heat. The apartment was super small and not much storage space was available. The people who lived around us were crazy. The office employees were rude and had no idea what they were doing and staff was constantly changing. There was only one maintenance worker for the whole community.
Felisha L.
May 30, 2014
Has been the worse experience ever in an apartment complex. Office staff turnover is ridiculous. Changes come with every new manager. Maintenance is short staffed. Outdoor building repairs are not kept up.
Rhonda R.
February 04, 2014
The repair man for my building is exceptional. The office stall is worthless, all of the lights were out on all breeze ways in my building, it took two phone calls and two personal visits to the office before anything was done. Any incident where repair or a safety issue has been brought to the staff it has taken a minimum of three contacts before anything was done, with work orders generated day off repair. Generic threatening letters to entire building of eviction without cause
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
The things that needed fixed such as doors, tiles, and kitchen cabinets, were not fixed by move-in date and when we had moved out we were charged for the the items not fixed.
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
the new office staff have created problems and are not professional or helpful. They change rules and add late charges after their mistakes.
Anonymous
November 28, 2013
Have had problems with water leakage, the walls and floors are very thin and can hear everything, also the maintenance repair is not very fast and they cut corners with a lot of things.
Anonymous
November 28, 2013
I would have given them a higher rating if they kept the property cleaner and the management was more responsive to the needs of the renters. The stairways are rusted and need parts replaced. My carpeting has needed replace for awhile and I keep getting put off about it. They say they don't have the budget for it. Residents don't clean up after their animals like they should aand there are cigarette butts outside the buildings.
Anonymous
November 26, 2013
PEBBLE BROOKE IS A WONDERFUL PLACE TO CALL HOME. A FEW RECENT UNNECESSARY PREVENTABLE ISSUES ARE THE ONLY REASONS I RATE GOOD. FOR EXAMPLE, PEBBLE BROOKE HAVE A 10 P.M CURFEW FOR EVERYONE LIVING HERE (except coming/going) WHICH IS FINE BUT THEY GIVE NO REGARD TO TEENS WHO WORK TIL 10 P.M. THEY RECENTLY HIRED A COURTESY OFFICER WHO HAS A BAD HABIT OF STOPPING PEOPLE "COMING & GOING". THAT RULE SHOULD ONLY BE ENFORCED TO INDIVIDUALS "HANGING" OUTSIDE AFTER CURFEW.
Tiesha C.
November 26, 2013
The apartment itself is nice. The management has lost our rent on a couple of occasions, so we had to provide check receipts, they also are not great on getting maintenance out when it's needed. They never answer the phone when you call so you always have to leave a message and 95% of the time they will not call back so you have to go up to the office to speak to anyone.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
Next >