We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

Riverview Estates

1140 East Riverview Estates

Property Ratings

5
8
4
5
3
4
2
1
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3

Maintenance

3.3

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

3.6

Building Exterior

3.1

Move-in Condition

3

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

1.7
March 23, 2020
Havent recieved a reply just yet
Anonymous
September 21, 2019
Great ans friendly people
Anonymous
February 28, 2019
The manager was very helpful and friendly. I made an alternate decision, I didnt visit, but it seemed nice by the pics, and the professional manor of management
Anonymous
November 29, 2017
I enjoy living here. It is peaceful and well kept. I have lived here for almost two years and just adore it. I have had no issues. The location is great. It is close to downtown and located next to the river which makes for an amazing view. The apartments are nice and can easily be made into a wonderful place to live.
Anonymous
October 20, 2017
I'm living in a comfy studio apartment, It's been a nice average experience so far. I haven't had many issues with management or my neighbors, but the price does seem a bit steep for the quality of living.
Anonymous
October 18, 2017
I have been a tenant at Riverview Estates for almost four years and enjoy living here. The manager and maintenance are friendly and helpful, and quick to respond to any issues. However, my rent has been raised three times in almost four years, and for the size and amenities of the apartments, this seems unjustifiable. Also, the $250 pet deposit that you do not get back seems unfair (plus the added $20 per month). I have a dog, I keep my apartment clean and in excellent condition and there has been no damage caused by my dog. I have seen more damage from children, yet there is no extra non-returnable deposit or monthly fee for them. I had planned on being a long term resident of RV Estates, however this may not be possible if rent keeps going up, and there is really nothing to show for it.
Anonymous
October 17, 2017
Ive lived at these apartments for a year and have rented other Aspen Management properties in the past. The layout feels spacious and it gives a good sense of privacy. Pulling into the complex comes with a welcoming feeling seeing the friendly landscaping and peaceful area.
Anonymous
October 15, 2017
Nice quiet neighborhood
Anonymous
October 14, 2017
I have lived here since 2008. I like it here because it is private for me. They have a great maintenance Man and they do get it done in a fairly good time. All apartments are one level, so there are no stairs to climb. It is on the outskirts of town, so you do have to drive a little to get to any stores or business. But that is what makes it nice if you like to be private. They have one and two bedroom apartments and the one bedroom is just the right size for singles or couple living not big enough for children too. It is comfortable, I would recommended it as a good place to live.
Anonymous
October 14, 2017
Ive been there for 2 years its nice and close to work
Anonymous
October 13, 2017
Riverview Estates is a well kept complex. The apartments are beautiful. The maintenance is prompt and management is very friendly! A quiet living community. I have no plans to move. Love it!
Anonymous
October 13, 2017
Nice apartment. Love the location. Staff is very friendly. Maintenance from on site help is very good. Biggest problem we have is major maintenance is slow to non-existent. A lot of repairs need to be made on roofs, sidewalks and patios. It is clean and affordable.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
Next >