Cumberland Links

130 Cumberland Way

Property Ratings

5
8
4
3
3
0
2
2
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.2

Office Staff

3.6

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

2.8

Rec Facilities

3.2
June 20, 2019
I love living here!
Anonymous
April 17, 2019
Cumberland Links Apartments is a great little community nestled just
outside of the city, in Etna. It is managed by Oakwood Management, right across the street from the new Amazon building. It is located right behind Etna carryout and with quick and easy access to R 70. If you are looking to make a move to the area, you should check it out.
Anonymous
March 08, 2019
Beautiful community!
Wonderful staff!!!
Clubhouse and pool are wonderful!
Highly recommend!!!
Anonymous
October 29, 2018
I lived in this community for more than 3 years and it is one of the best places to live in. The house is spacious and the apartment has amenities like gym ,pool and a golf course. Also if you are working in Ascena or Amazon full fill ment services or Bed both and beyond this is a perfect place as most of the places are 5 mins to 10 mins to reach. The apartment is well maintained and they take care of snow or any maintenance in a timely manner.
Anonymous
July 06, 2018
Clean, quiet, and friendly...location is perfect
Anonymous
May 04, 2018
Very pretty place to call home. Staff is great.
Anonymous
April 28, 2018
Loved this place. Very quiet.
Anonymous
February 09, 2018
I went to view an apartment and met with a lady named Debbie. She seemed to know a lot about the place and answered all of my questions. It was a really nice place, but was out of my price range.
Anonymous
July 14, 2017
This apartment is good. But the current manger Kathey who manages the property is very unfair. 6 months back she mentioned the Rent as 1090 and now arbitarily she just changed the rent to 50 dolloars. Fairly unfair way of managing the properties i hope if this goes this way no one will rent this place.
Anonymous
December 01, 2013
Out of city limits, clean, quiet
Anonymous
December 01, 2013
they have some really stupid rules
Anonymous
November 27, 2013
I had to call for a lot of repairs and then when it did get fixed I had to call them back because things weren't fixed properly. They advised me after I moved out there were additional fees assessed and wanted to charge me extra.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >