Heather Hills

4835 Heatherdowns Blvd

Property Ratings

5
3
4
3
3
1
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.9

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

4.6

Rec Facilities

4
May 31, 2021
Management is very misleading... They told me they had availability but when I got there they say they didn't
Anonymous
December 23, 2019
Stock reply sent copy of the "oh so hard to find" brochure, and no actual information on current availabilities. Pass
Anonymous
June 11, 2014
Staff is always friendly, respond quickly to any concerns.
Anonymous
June 07, 2014
The neighborhood was perfect. Nice, quiet and easily accessible to shopping centers, malls and highway.
Anonymous
January 25, 2014
Good location for UT Health Science campus students. In a much better location than anything I saw closer to campus and only about 10 mins away. Maintenance has been pretty quick to fix any issues we've had. An older complex but kept up fairly well. My only complaint is I don't believe the carpets were cleaned before we moved in and it smelled like cigarette smoke. I was able to air the place out and its ok now. A good place for my year of graduate school.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
It's a very calm place and the apartment layout is great.the only problem that I have is that it's a pretty old community therefore the apartments has their own issuses as loud bathroom fan or no kitchen fan! which is so annoying for someone who cooks!
Kimia S.
January 11, 2014
The community is well maintained for the most part. The management was generally good. Just, few months before I moved out (needed a bigger place), the management seemed to go a bit easy on a couple of issues I brought up (cigarettes lying around the building and smell of cigarettes inside).
Anonymous
December 13, 2013
The maintenance staff fixes issues in a timely manner and leaves no mess in your apartment. The rent vs. amenities is a great bargain for the area, including in apartment washer/dryer stack or hookup and in building storage room.
James H.