Caleb's Creek

6300 Calebs Creek Way

Property Ratings

5
1
4
8
3
1
2
3
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.4

Landscaping

3.3

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

2.3

Rec Facilities

2.1
July 14, 2020
I applied and was approved. I however 2 days later found a better opportunity and cancelled. They assured me the 100.00 hold would be refunded in 1-2 weeks. Now going on 3 and keep getting the checks in the mail response WHEN I even get a response. If this is how they treat potential renters , I hate to see how they treat actual residents. Thank goodness I found a better place!!!
Anonymous
January 11, 2015
Quiet. Safe. The apartments construction is cheap and our neighbors had a big mold problem but the location us perfect for us.
Anonymous
January 07, 2015
Brand new when we moved in!
Anonymous
January 06, 2015
The apartments are not very well insulated and the winter months are cold. Electric bills should not be this high for an apartment of this size.
Anonymous
January 06, 2015
the community was very cold, The staff was not friendly and there was a few issues that kept getting over looked when addressed. Dog waste was a big one, trash and noise issues. There also was never enough parking for the units. We always had to park along the roads, in front of the mailboxes...ect
Anonymous
January 06, 2015
Mold and mildew problem promises to fix but never done.cold sir coming threw master bedroom floor water leakage from wall in master bathroom extremely high utility bills in the winter due to lose of insulation
Anonymous
January 06, 2015
NOT ENOUGH STORAGE. NOT ENOUGH PARKING. RENT IS TOO HIGH. YOU CAN HEAR EVERYTHING THROUGH THE WALLS. The gym is hardly a gym.
Anonymous
December 30, 2014
There is a problem with parking availability at night. Although a large trash compactor is provided, trash is frequently piled up outside the compactor because the trash backs up inside the door. There needs to be a way to push the trash further into the compactor to avoid buildup. There could be better monitoring of tenant violations with regard to placing garbage outside the apartment doors in the main stairwells. We are very pleased with the prompt response to maintenance/repair requests.
Anonymous
December 30, 2014
My experience at Caleb's Creek was horrible because of the management. Champion real estate is a company of dishonest scam artists. They do not value customer satisfaction or honest business practice whatsoever.
Anonymous
December 29, 2014
Overall it's a pretty nice place to live. It's been realatively quiet throughout our stay until recently. Parking is horrible but the people are great. Lately I've noticed an excessive amount of trash outside of the compactor on the weekends, that looks pretty gross, but other than that there's no complaints.
Anonymous
December 27, 2014
Nice quiet community. Maintenance is quick to respond.
Anonymous