Heights At Battle Creek

1800 West Granger Street

Property Ratings

5
50
4
41
3
20
2
12
1
9

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Maintenance

3.6

Office Staff

3.5

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

3.8
August 15, 2018
Can only get better right?
Anonymous
June 06, 2018
Thank you for having a certified technician to look at my air conditioner.
Anonymous
May 23, 2018
Don't live here you will have bugs you will never get anything fixed if it breaks and if your apartment floods they don't care.
Anonymous
November 01, 2017
I've enjoyed living here as I moved from another Greystar property in Ft Worth, TX so I'm familiar with the company and how well they take care of their properties. So when I moved to Tulsa, I looked up their locations.
Vanessa F.
September 06, 2017
I recommend The Heights at Battle Creek to anyone looking for a place to call home.
Bailey N.
July 20, 2017
The Heights is a great community, great landscaping, spacious floorplans and high ceilings. The only improvement that could've been made to my experience would be for the initial welcome process to have been more in depth. Also, there is not concrete between each floor as I was told, so I can hear my neighbors every step.
Anonymous
July 07, 2017
I lived here several years ago, same apartment layout, and I chose to come back when I moved back to town. This community is still the same. I shopped around just to see how other communities compared. The rates and the community is by far the best in town. Just like it was several years ago. It's great that you guys have kept the same standards over the years. 100% worth the money.
Ian A.
July 07, 2017
Really enjoy living here. The staff are friendly and so are the residents. It is gated so I love the security. One of the first ones I've seen with their own security systems. Love it.
Anonymous
May 25, 2017
I love my apartment! It has everything I need. The fixtures and appliances are all new and good quality. I appreciate that they have a valet trash service and an alarm system for every apartment. My view is amazing! The grounds are beautiful and well-kept. I can't wait to start using the pool around memorial day!
Paige G.
March 22, 2017
Quiet, friendly, clean, up to date, reasonable rent.
Anonymous
January 05, 2017
The management staff are extremely professional and helpful. Property is well maintained snd grest environment. I live in one bedroom unit snd is very quiet around building.
Will F.
November 30, 2016
No. You really do not want to use my current opinion.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >