Park Harvey

200 North Harvey

Property Ratings

5
6
4
9
3
1
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

3.4

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

1.9

Rec Facilities

3.6
August 28, 2015
Working and living downtown have made my life so much easier than commuting from other parts of the city. The staff at Park Harvey go over and above to help with everything.
Toni C.
August 28, 2015
Great service and location and attentiveness of staff. Only reason it is not excellent is due to their lack of open air access (i.e. balcony, rooftop lounge, etc.) and the gym is not 24-hr access; besides that, it has been nothing but pleasant.
Anonymous
August 23, 2015
The customer service is good. I know the interior was recently updated, but I still think that the interior looks a little dated on the residential floors- almost like a bad casino.
Rachel H.
August 21, 2015
Responsive staff, friendly, building is well managed.
David C.
August 18, 2015
Great place to live, friendly staff.
Anonymous
August 18, 2015
Living at Park Harvey has been an amazing experience. I wasn't sure we'd like it but my boyfriend and I have lived here for about a year and a half and have loved every minute. The staff has been nothing short of amazing, kind, quick and helpful. It's such a fun environment to be in!
Zelina E.
August 16, 2015
Been here for 2.5 years and I have had zero problems. If there was a small problem it was quickly fixed.
Anonymous
September 10, 2014
Great downtown location, good living spaces and friendly staff.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
They genuinely care about their residents.
Chris K.
August 29, 2014
I would say excellent except for the parking and the lack of enough full size grocery carts.
Anonymous
August 29, 2014
Nice place to live, and for the most part very friendly atmosphere.
Anonymous
August 27, 2014
I'm overall happy living at Park Harvey. One thing I don't like is how easy it is to hear doors closing or people talking in the next apartment. Also, living on the north side is extremely loud with the dumpsters being dumped all throughout the night and early morning. The staff is wonderful. Up until the point I asked for flexibility wanting to move out of the Park Harvey. Then it seemed like the attitude shifted a little. I wasn't happy getting that treatment after being such a good tenant.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
Next >