Devlins Pointe Apartments

2735 Westminster Cir

Property Ratings

5
19
4
23
3
6
2
3
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.4

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3.7
April 25, 2019
Location is perfect. Secluded and peaceful but close to restaurants and stores. Many trees around, which is a plus.
Anonymous
September 09, 2016
You care about money more than quality of stay. Charge a lot for rent and don't care about minor inconveniences to anyone living here. You've done alarm tests and work in apartments below ours at 7:30am - 9am with no advanced notice or warning. You've gotten rid of the dumpsters and purchased a compactor that is a long walk away from our building so I have to put my trash in my car every time to take it to be thrown away. The mailbox system is at an inconvenient location. and there's much more.
Anonymous
August 15, 2016
After looking a other places it was very nice and clean.
Anonymous
August 14, 2016
Love the updates made to the outside of the building and also the entrance lobby! Gave the building a much nicer appearance.
Anonymous
August 14, 2016
The complex is nice no trouble very well-managed
Anonymous
August 13, 2016
Apartment it's self was nice, new carpet and high ceilings. Nice pool and work out center. Overall good place to live.
Anonymous
August 13, 2016
Beautiful place to live. Always making improvements of the property.
Anonymous
February 27, 2016
The Kitchen is updated and the apartment itself is very nice. You can hear almost every noise the people above you make which is really annoying, you can even hear them talking or using the restroom. Maintenance is nice and handles complaints quickly.
Anonymous
February 27, 2016
You removed the dumpster right outside of my house. Replaced with a trash compactor over 1/4 of a mile away. So now I either have to lug trash a 10 minute walk, or put trash in my car and drive it there.
Anonymous
February 25, 2016
Staff is efficient and easily available. Property is well kept and always looks neat.
Anonymous
February 23, 2016
Maintenance is excellent. They come right away and take care of the issue. Biggest complaint is the garbage change that was made. It's very inconvenient to take our trash in a car when its cold out. Its far and its really disgusting to have to take the trash in our own cars. I would definitely change this as soon as possible. Many tenants are very upset about this change. It is very inconvenient.
Anonymous
February 23, 2016
The office staff isn't the friendliest, but the maintenance workers and others are extremely nice!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
Next >