Spring Garden Townhouses

1026 North Blvd

Property Ratings

5
10
4
7
3
1
2
2
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3.8
March 29, 2021
By far the best managed rental property in the area.
Anonymous
March 29, 2021
Never got a response back from them
Anonymous
February 03, 2016
Spring Garden Townhome is a lovely place to live. Residents are kind and friendly. Workers are always available to assist.
Anonymous
June 23, 2015
Many of the major maintenance needs go unfixed. The landscaping has gotten worse, trees bushes and hedges that provide shade, privacy & beauty have been cut down and not replaced. Trees that need to be trimmed or removed are not maintained. The front doors on most units are falling apart and don't stop the rain or snow from entering. The basement in my unit floods regularly, and all requests for service have been ignored.
Anonymous
June 21, 2015
My roommate and I love it here, the only thing that bothers us is the parking situation infront of each residence. Every residence gets one spot and it is marked with the said residences house number, then there are spots that have no number and these are free bee spots, for visitors or perhaps if you have more than one car per resident. The problem arises when you have people with more than two cars taking up all the spots so much so that there isn't any room to even park on the street!
Anonymous
June 21, 2015
Whenever we had a problem with the town house you came with in at least 24 hrs.
Patricia B.
June 21, 2015
Frustrating when it comes to maintenance. Dishwasher broken, takes several days to fix it because its not an emergency and a note left stating not to use dish washing soap in it; NEVER used it. Black mold growing on walls/ceilings of bathroom. Phone call stating are you using your fan in the bathroom? Yes, it stays on for more than a 1/2 hour; reply, oh, we don't know then. Have fruit flies everywhere in the house. Reply, exterminator in, nothing we can do. I hired one-gone. Front door drafts a
Anonymous
June 20, 2015
Townhome Style, Landscaping, Neighbors, Pool, Workers
Anonymous
August 17, 2014
Spring Garden is a nice place live. It is a great community environment and a safe place for children. The swimming pool and playgrounds are great for summer activities. The staff is very personable and dependable.
Anonymous
August 16, 2014
I have been a resident here for 10 years. I remained in the Townhouse after my wife's passing (the original tenant). and never decided to move else where. The Staff are the most friendly and have given me a sense of a real community. They always take care of any problem in the most warm and friendly way. My neighbors and the rest of the people that live here always say hello and love my Beagle Mickey. I would highly recommend Spring Garden Townhouses to anyone wishing to live in a wonderful set
Beeson S.
August 14, 2014
Response for repairs are quickly.
Anonymous
January 30, 2014
Location is good. Office personnel is always friendly and helpful. Maintenance is prompt to answer any calls for service. Overall my experience in the townhouse has been a good one.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
Next >