Red Oak Acres

6 Marshall Dr

Property Ratings

5
10
4
21
3
15
2
9
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.4

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.2

Building Exterior

3.1

Move-in Condition

3.2

Parking

3.7

Rec Facilities

2.9
June 02, 2021
I ve never such this. They raise rent every 3 months. Just don't believe what they say before u sign lease.
Anonymous
January 10, 2017
Maintenance is excellent but it's very old apartment. Winter is OK with little bit noise of heating. In summer it's difficult to us second bedroom because there is no AC. Master bedroom has very very old AC. Living room AC is good. My apartment was well ventilated and enough sunlight.
MD S.
January 08, 2017
Very nice people
Anonymous
October 15, 2016
The parking lot is terrible. It's hit or miss whether I'll have a space, and no kne knows where to park because there are no lines. People from the lower apartments park here and they aren't supposed to. Also, the apartments get very humid, bread molds after 3 days if it's not in the fridge. Plus, this kitchen needs rennovated really bad (sloping sinks, clunky drawers, expired fire extingu8sher)
Anonymous
October 11, 2016
Staff is nice , place is well taken care of .
Anonymous
October 08, 2016
Clean, well maintained, good customer service.
Anonymous
October 07, 2016
I had a maintenance issue where water was leaking from my ceiling, I called, and the guys were there within the hour. They also worked around my sleep schedule (I was working night shift) to return and get the ceiling repaired.
Anonymous
October 07, 2016
It's a nice and peaceful area
Anonymous
October 07, 2016
They are expensive for what we get. They took notes, but nothing got fixed. The waste disposal didn''??t work and I called, but it was too old, the guy just removed it. Smoke extraction doesn''??t work, it was unplug and black like burned, they said don't plug it, stove, oven, refrigerator greasy, floor has big black spots all over, should be sanded and painted before I moved, they said are water stains, doors don't close maybe humidity or damp, dark, washing machine took money & didn't wash, AC old.
Elizabeth P.
October 06, 2016
The location is very nice - just quiet enough to relax while close enough to Camp Hill and Harrisburg to go out. Management is very friendly, and while I have had some maintenance issues, they have always been prompt with contacting and correcting problems.
Anonymous
October 06, 2016
Safe and quiet.
Anonymous
November 09, 2015
Management is very bad
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 33 Reviews
Next >