Cherry Hill

851 Cherry Hill Blvd

Property Ratings

5
6
4
6
3
0
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.7

Parking

4.3

Rec Facilities

2.9
October 03, 2018
I didn't had any issues while living in the apartments. The apartments are beautiful and service requests were quickly addressed. My issues were when I moved out. Our unit was in excellent condition. I had a maid that came on weekly basis to clean-up my unit, in fact, she is the same person that does the final cleaning on the apartment after you move out. They took almost half of my deposit saying that carpets needed to be professionally cleaned, that the holes in the wholes from hanging painting were so many that it took them 4 hours to cover them and re-paint, they charged me a cleaning fee, It was amazing to me that a unit that was well kept, that was well cleaned they took half of my deposit. If you take these apartments asume you will NOT get your deposit back
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
Nice place to live. Community well maintained.
Mark Z.
January 14, 2014
Its a new community and maintained well. Its look good from outside and for a small family, the inside is not bad as well. The management is very responsive for any maintainence issues. Thats what is more important as a resident.
Avinash P.
January 11, 2014
Staff and services are great
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
Service was well given as well as problems being solved within a timely manner. Loved living there.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Clean and spacious facilities. Love the kitchen setup! I would like more fitness equipment such as a few more treadmills.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
New unit when I moved in. Leasing agent was fantastic! Took very good care of the property.
Rick E.
December 06, 2013
Responds to maintenance request immediately. Units are laid out beautifully.
Landscaping could be better at times therefore I did not rate excellent.
Also, Rent has gone up every year we have been there with no end in sight.
Anonymous
November 27, 2013
Inspection skewed to replacement when cleaning is sufficient. Overcharge and artificial charges for "inspection" when moving out. Notification for moving overly difficult to get taken care of. Highly over priced. Maintenance is not timely, efficient, or reliable (especially snow removal). Do not recommend.
Anonymous
November 27, 2013
The best of the best, fantastic living. Minutes from I-90 and peach street but very secluded, safe, and private. Huge floor plans with garage. Loved my stay and will definitely rent again if I return to the area!
Brandon C.
November 27, 2013
I enjoy many of the amenities provided, however I do not enjoy hauling bags of trash in my car down to the dumpster (especially in winter) and paying $25.00/month for this "privilege".
Anonymous
November 27, 2013
Property management was great and nicevto talk with. Maintenance was also awesome!
Anonymous