Hidden Forest

602 Hidden Forest Ct

Property Ratings

5
9
4
6
3
2
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

3.5

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

2.7

Rec Facilities

3.3
November 24, 2015
We do like the complex, yet it does have some shortcomings. Parking is a major issue here, always has been in the past 5 years. When we went to resign our lease we had an option to upgrade the kitchen for 200 extra a month. just seems a bit much, 2400 is a lot a year for an increase in rent.
Anonymous
November 21, 2015
Overall I enjoy living here, the apartments are nice, office staff is nice, maintenance people are nice. Glad they allow pets. HATE the parking situation. I have one car and rarely can find a space close to my apartment - especially in winter.
Anonymous
November 19, 2015
I have lived at Hidden Forest for a little over 3 yrs and love it here. Whenever I have an issue, maintenance either comes the same day, or the very next to fix the problem. Most of the time they will go in while I'm at work (with my permission of course) to fix the problem, and not once has anything come up missing. They go above and beyond to make sure that they fix the problem the first time, & not have to come back again. My only complaint is the landscaping- please find a new landscaper!
Adriana
November 17, 2015
I am not as Happy now as I was when I First moved in. I live on the 2nd floor, for the last 2 years I said that I was interested in a First fl. The person that was working at the time told me there was on 1 first fl. I knew there were more. I also was not happy about my rent being raised 2years in a row.
Anonymous
November 17, 2015
I Dont Like That Fact That Every Year My Rent Goes Up But New People Who Move In Get A Lesser Rent. This Will Cause Me To Move Out. Every Year It Goes Up $100.00.
Anonymous
November 17, 2015
The associates are very welcoming and hospitable to all residents, and do a great job at maintaining and improving the quality of the apartments. We have enjoyed living at Hidden Forest and feel like our own home to us, which is sometimes hard to find when renting.
Anonymous
November 17, 2015
The maintenance and office staff are excellent and very attentive. They immediately respond to any problems concerns or request. Overall there attitude towards the residents are fabulous. Friendly, helpful and understanding are few word to describe the staff at Hidden Forrest.
Jeannine
November 15, 2015
Friendly employees, quick repairs and maintenance, clean environment.
Curtis
June 20, 2014
The staff was great.
Anonymous
February 13, 2014
We love the staff at Hidden Forest, they always had a friendly and open door policy environment. Any Maintenance issues, where taking care in a timely manner. Love the location and the prices were great as well.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
I love living here, been here a little over a year now. Very quiet community. Maintenance crew is always keeping everything very clean and if you have any repairs they are very timley at fixing them. Only issue i have is parking can sometimes be a pain but that is the only bad thing i can say!
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
I had a good living experience. The staff was always friendly and the maintenance staff was prompt whenever there was an issue.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
Next >