Aspen Hill

5069 Stacey Drive East

Property Ratings

5
32
4
37
3
16
2
8
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.7

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.6

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

4.3

Rec Facilities

4
February 14, 2015
The windows, the doors, the washer/dryer. The windows don't close properly. In the summer, we always had stink bugs in the apartment, even though all the windows are sealed . In the winter, you can feel the winter winds whipping into the apartment because of these windows. The lack of efficient windows causes my utilities to go through the roof. I've resorted to turning my heat on AND plugging in the space heater for fear of freezing to death in my sleep. The washer is tiny; dryer is useless.
Anonymous
December 27, 2014
I enjoy living at Aspen Hill but I have a few concerns. The noise levels, apartment repairs after move out and befor move in, respect of my veichal by other residents, and updates of appliances.
Anonymous
December 27, 2014
Any problems that we have are immediately solved or the correct people are contacted to fix the problem.
Anonymous
December 27, 2014
We have had to setup multiple appointments because the staff had not prepared our lease in time.
Anonymous
December 25, 2014
Efficient and timely maintenance, great apartment layout and price, quiet neighbors, and convenient location.
Anonymous
July 29, 2014
The office staff and especially the maintenance supervisor and staff are excellent in every way. I moved here from Pittsburgh, PA and feel very lucky to have picked this apartment complex to make my home. It is always clean and well kept.
Anonymous
July 19, 2014
Apartment smells horrible, I walked in and thought I might get sick from it. I think they cleaned the carpets but didn't make sure they dried out properly and they developed a bad smell. Had to get a bunch of air fresheners
Anonymous
July 13, 2014
Nice neighborhood. Lots of kids. Quiet.
Anonymous
July 10, 2014
I think the location is great, easy across to any part of town. I think it is reasonably priced. I wish that there were more options in the gym.
Anonymous
July 10, 2014
Overall pretty good experience. Only a few issues with noise of neighbors and control/ removeal of pests (bat in apartment), did not respond when called in the problem. Maintanice is pretty good, willing to come in and fix problems when they occur.
Anonymous
July 10, 2014
The rent is way too high for small apartments! Most of the apartments do not have washer/dryers, and along with paying for your laundry in the machines on the first floor that hardly work, you get slammed with a utilities bill which starts at $20 but most of the time the utility bill is just under if not over $100. Maintenance does nothing but walk around and stare at your cars or in through your windows/balcony to have something to complain about! Management never takes care of anything!
Anonymous
July 10, 2014
Lack of enforcing rules toward trash and animal waste. There are plenty of responsible pet owners, who should not be included with this select group of irresponsible pet owners. The management is aware of who the offenders are. However, avoid addressing the issue.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 58 Reviews
Next >