King's Manor

2161 Camelot Dr

Property Ratings

5
10
4
14
3
4
2
3
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

3.2
September 28, 2020
I love the way some of the kitchen were I also like the bathroom and I like the living area in the bedrooms are nice too
Anonymous
September 05, 2018
I like the location and my apartment is nice. The maintenance workers respond quickly and usually fix the issue on the first time. There are some downsides though:- The fitness area is very outdated and they've been saying for at least 3 years that they're going to renovate it but it hasn't happened. Some of the equipment was broken last time we went.- The pool water was very cloudy this year after a late opening.- Some of the neighbors are awful and get away with stuff like grilling on the covered porches or making loud noises at all hours. Don't get a first floor apartment unless you have kids, in which case be respectful to others and get a first floor apartment. I had a horrible situation where my upstairs neighbors were letting their kids run and jump around at all hours of the day and night, causing items in our apartment building to shake and sometimes fall over. The next door neighbors were also very loud and threw cigarettes in front of the building. Someone reported them and they thought it was us, so then they started damaging my brother's car by slamming their car doors into it. Someone also threw eggs at my brother's girlfriend's car. The leasing office and the police could not do much, and even though the leasing office warned the upstairs neighbors about "quiet hours" the issue continued and we eventually had to transfer to another building and fight the administration over paying feed for moving. PSA: If you have to report a neighbor for issues, don't park your car in front of your apartment building; park at another one.
Anonymous
July 06, 2018
This is my second time living at Kings Manor. I moved out due to circumstances beyond my control, but I am so glad to be back home. If I did not love this place I would have never come back. The leasing staff are very professional and kind. I absolutely LOVE this place.
Anonymous
September 24, 2016
Maintenance workers are not good at fixing or repairing.some of the neighbors are HORRIBLE.
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
Maintence is always on time when ever u call them someone is always available to answer Hhr pjs when u call I think overall it's great but not enough for children to do like playground area needs more updated n pool area can use a kids pool
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
overall I like my apartment, like my neighbors, you guys keep the hallways and outside clean when there is something wrong in my apartment you guys fix the problem right away! The only issue I have is when spring and summer comes I have a problem with bugs and ants getting in my apartment so every couple of days I'm spraying my apartment, also when I pay the rent on line and get a rent receipt emailed to me why don't you guess also get a receipt? The receipt should be honored if it on the 5th..
TERA B.
April 07, 2016
The rent is constantly increasing. We have to pay for our own water and sewage PLUS pay the company a fee that handles payments. Some of the drawers in my kitchen need to be replaced. The HVAC system is not efficient which causes the electricity costs to be extremely high especially in the winter months.
Anonymous
April 06, 2016
Inside Apartments are not maintained. Also it takes too much time for maintenance folks to come and fix reported issue
Anonymous
April 06, 2016
I have lived here 21 years. I am 78 years old, and love my Apt. I have never had a problem that was not taken care of right away. I hope to be here till the day I die.
BARRY S.
April 01, 2016
Staff has excellent customer service very polite
JACKIE L.
March 31, 2016
King's manor is great place and all but it is in need of some major upgrades and renovations, a bigger park for the kids to play in would be awesome, also fixing the courts would be nice. In the apartments new insulation would be great so I don't have to hear my neighbors talking, walking or flushing there toilet, also a bigger water heater is definitely needed it's good for one person but a family of 3 the hot water is gone by the time I get to it. :/
Anonymous
March 30, 2016
I feel like the atmosphere of the apartment complex has been good a few issues but nothing to crazy.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
Next >