Gateway Apartments

200 Gateway Drive

Property Ratings

5
17
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

4.3

Rec Facilities

4.2
October 30, 2015
pool water was too cold this summer!
Anonymous
October 14, 2015
The office staff, Kelly, Tracey, and Terri are great. So much going on to do ever month. The maintenance staff are prompt and courteous. It's a very friendly community; very nice neighbors.
Anonymous
October 04, 2015
Promt attention to requests
Anonymous
May 19, 2015
They invest in things that don't need to be replaced and are oblivious to things that need attention
Anonymous
April 21, 2015
I would have given all excellent ratings for all catagories , but the landscaping has really become a minus in the last few years. The funny part about it, the total effort would be very minimum , if an effort was displayed.
Anonymous
April 13, 2015
We knew, after checking many other places, and felt this was a fit for us. It has turned out to be 3 times better then we even expected. Our apartment is even larger then we thought it would be when we saw it empty. The office and maintenance employees are fantastic. They are always available and always willing to help us with anything we need as well as in a timely manner.
Anonymous
April 13, 2015
great service from the office and maintenance staff, very friendly neighbors!
Anonymous
April 13, 2015
10 Yrs Of Carefree Living, Best Move We Ever Made.
Anonymous
April 11, 2015
The maintenance service is excellent. The grounds are beautiful especially the pool in summer. Very friendly atmosphere.
Anonymous
April 11, 2015
I love the layout of the one bedroom apartment. It feels so spacious in the living room and bedroom. There is also a ton of storage space in the closets. The kitchen is small, but I've adjusted to that fine, and I'd rather have more space in the other rooms and closets. The office staff and maintenance crew are very friendly and responsive when I have questions or issues with my apartment. The community is pet-friendly with a lot of green spaces to walk dogs and play outside.
Anonymous
April 11, 2015
Friendliness and courtesy of staff and maintenance. Prompt response to situations.
Anonymous
April 11, 2015
They know everyone by name. I feel safe and secure here. Every staff member I have interacted with has been just wonderful. The only thing that concerns me is hearing from long-term residents that rent rises every year, and rises more than they feel is reasonable.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
Next >