The Point at Pennbrook Station

100 Reading Cir

Property Ratings

5
55
4
46
3
17
2
6
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

4.5
April 26, 2021
No one got back to my email yet,had question about breed restriction
Anonymous
July 18, 2018
City living in the suburbs! Wonderful ammenities.
Anonymous
July 18, 2018
Station Square apartments has been an excellent place to live at. We really enjoy how safety feels to live here. We have really enjoyed making use of the grills and the in unit washing machine and dryer.
Anonymous
June 20, 2018
I requested a handicapped unit and it was indicated I would get one, I did not and had to pay for installation if grab bars in bathroom
Charles B.
May 30, 2018
If you are a professional or Working Family, this an exceptional place to live. You can walk to resturtants, Train Station or the Community Center, which are all conveniently part of the Complex. You are in driving distance of all the major highways and get to the airport in no time. You will not be disappoint!
Philip L.
May 16, 2018
Not recommended to live in Station Square
Kimberly J.
May 09, 2018
I enjoy living here! It's a beautifully appointed and comfortable apartment conveniently located. The amenities are just lovely. The staff is friendly and helpful. I made the right choice!
Suzanne M.
September 06, 2017
The staff at Station Square were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire leasing process and have continued their excellent service. The entire process was just about as easy as you can get and having visited other similar complexes, this was by far the best in every sense. The apartments are wonderful and any issues are quickly and efficiently handled by the maintenance crew. Residents have access to a brand new business center which is stunning and provides wifi, a place to work, TV and free coffee (!), as well as a gym attached and a game room. I could go on about how great this place is but see for yourself! The only one downside is the proximity to the train: it's great in terms of transportation but depending on the location of your apartment, the horn can be a little loud at times. It doesn't really bother us much and we don't notice it at night time when we're sleeping but if you're particularly sensitive to sound, it's worth noting. Otherwise, all in all, a fantastic place to live!
Brenden G.
July 26, 2017
Location, quality of staff, amenities, pet friendliness, quality of service when there is a concern. Overall appearance of the property,
Anonymous
July 20, 2017
Station Square Apartments offered us a positive atmosphere. Our need was for a furnished apartment for 3 months and living in another region of the country had to trust the communication from the management about the community. We rented, sight unseen other than on the website, with the assurance of satisfaction. We arrived and were delighted to find our apartment and the community of Station Square was as communicated. It has been a GREAT experience and would recommend it highly to those needing a furnished apartment or for those that are looking for a positive place to live. Very family friendly and those with pets are very considerate.
Matthew W.
May 31, 2017
Station Square apartments is a quiet well maintained community. The management and maintenance staff are professional and provide a comfortable experience.
William H.
May 10, 2017
Lovely place to live and love the Garages but Second floor is the place to be
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
Next >