We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

Spring Creek Apartments

6690 Hauser Road

Property Ratings

5
10
4
11
3
1
2
1
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

4

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

4.7

Rec Facilities

4.5
December 10, 2014
In anything there is always room for improvements and/or changes. For those that call this home there is a distinct difference with residents that are transient. Like with anyone's home there is always work to be done.
Anonymous
December 09, 2014
Spring Creek Apartments have been my home going on eight years. I have been very happy and comfortable here in all ways.
Anonymous
June 20, 2014
Spring Creek would definitely have received a vote of excellent, if there was the ability for all residents to be on a level playing field as far as T.V providers.. Those of us who are facing north can not recieve satellite T.V. And are forced to settle for Service Electric Cable. SEC's prices are ridiculous. One idea I could offer is for Spring Creek to have small community satellite's installed on or near each building. Giving residents more options. I'd pay a little more each month for that.
Anonymous
June 20, 2014
Apt is great but SECTV lock in is deplorable.
Anonymous
June 18, 2014
I love every single aspect of living at Spring Creek....except for the maintenance. That is why I rated "good" instead of "excellent". I have struggled again and again with maintenance - they say they will come to your apartment and then they do not, they don't actually fix what is broken, there are times my apartment has been left messy, etc. That is the only issue with what is an otherwise first-rate complex.
Anonymous
June 17, 2014
Love everything!!!!! Open floor plan. In suite laundry. Free pool and gym!! Very clean apartments!!!!! Great neighborhood!!
Anonymous
June 11, 2014
Very nice community, safe and clean. Spring creek is family oriented, and culturally diverse. I love it here so much.
Anonymous
June 11, 2014
Several times we requested service and received no response. Also it seems unfair to charge us to shampoo carpets regardless of the condition we leave the carpets in.
Anonymous
June 11, 2014
The amenities are great.location is excellent and the apartments are spacious
Anonymous
June 11, 2014
Nice location for me, maintenance staff are very responsive when I have issues, excellent snow plow service this past winter - that made it worth the rent.
Anonymous
June 10, 2014
Quiet and well kept, excellent snow removal in the winter wonderful pool in the summer that's never crowded. One change I would make would be availablity of online rent payment. In 2014 sending a check in the mail is quite archaic!!!
Anonymous
June 10, 2014
The grounds are well kept. The shared entrances are not kept as clean as they had been previously. I believe neighbors are encouraged by management to respect their neighbors through written and verbal communications.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
Next >