Park Towne Place Premier Apartment Homes

2200 Benjamin Franklin Parkway

Property Ratings

5
34
4
29
3
7
2
2
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

5

Office Staff

5

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.3
January 28, 2019
They make you sign with so-called "effective rate" and actually charge you the market rate which shows on their website. The person who signed the lease with me is not honest about the rent price. And I am charged around $1900 more than the total amount we settled down at first. Very disappointed, and staffs seldom answer your email or request in the leasing office.
If you're ok with their market price, you could choose. otherwise, don't trust the effective rent
Anonymous
October 29, 2017
This place was great when we first moved in but went completely down hill from there. The water is constantly shut off, the elevators never work, and if you pay for a parking spot half the time someone parks there anyway. The thing that really topped it off was when our apartment became infested with BED BUGS and all they did in the office was make us feel like it was our fault. At first we thought maybe it was brought in from us somewhere and was just us but then came to find out every other person you talk to here has them too and they all say the same thing about the office staff not sharing that they are in the building and making you feel like it is all because of you. You couldnt pay me to live here again.
Anonymous
February 12, 2016
We've had a great experience here. We moved into the newly renovated South Tower on day #1, and from the beginning things have been great. We love the apartment with the great kitchen and open-concept floor plan. Maintenance has been incredibly responsive to any concerns and the apartment staff have been super helpful. The place keeps getting better and better as more and more of the amenities are opened. We're hoping to renew our lease!
Rosa D.
January 29, 2016
This is my second year living at Park Towne Place. I moved from Classic to Premier and it was a seamless transition! I've found everyone I've met to be so helpful and friendly, whether it's the concierge, the leasing team, maintenance, or resident relations. I love living at Park Towne and wouldn't change a thing! Thank you all for making my experience here unforgettable! :)
Skyler S.
January 21, 2016
I have not officially moved in yet, but my initial thoughts are very positive. Staff is very welcoming and have been incredibly helpful answering and question that I've had. My apartment was spotless when I first got inside and all utilities were functioning properly. Very excited for the next year here!!
Anonymous
January 09, 2016
I love Park Towne Place. Relocated from Louisiana and found my new home when I walked through the front door. Friendliness of staff and the beautiful setting made me want to move in that day. They made everything so easy for me to move in and integrate into Philly. I moved in the next week and have no regrets. Everyone wants you to feel like you are part of the Park Towne community.
Allison B.
December 15, 2015
Really nice accommodation, great location and very friendly and helpful team..
Anonymous
December 15, 2015
Park Towne Place Apts are very conveniently located within the Art Museum area. It's proximity to the center city bars/restaurants makes it a viable location while still far enough from the noise. The newly renovated building also has very good amenities, with a friendly staff.
Anonymous
November 21, 2015
I moved from the east tower and there is no comparison between the two units. The apartment home is very nice, the layout is perfect and makes the unit appear large. The appliances are incredible and it's nice to have room in the kitchen area for more than one person. The Oar Pub is a great feature, wish it was available full time.
Donald L.
October 07, 2015
I'm not sure if I have any useful comment at this point. It has been good so far.
Anonymous
September 24, 2015
Nice place; my parents live in another high-rise in town. Also marketed as a luxury place, they probably pay a little less, and yet there's more luxury touches throughout in terms of services etc. However to be fair, this place is still ramping up, so hopefully more to come.
Anonymous
September 24, 2015
Very friendly environment with many people in the same situation from all over the world. Very diverse set of people and helpful staff in every possible place. Concierge service exceptional. Very glad I chose this place and when amenities are all ready it can only get better.
Clive S.
1 - 12 of 26 Reviews
Next >