The Sterling Apartment Homes Ratings & Reviews

(1029)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(1029)
  • 5 stars336
  • 4 stars428
  • 3 stars147
  • 2 stars72
  • 1 star46
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
215 Reviews
Rate your experience with
The Sterling Apartment Homes!
    • Building Exterior

    Certified Resident

    The Sterling Apartment Homes have been on our watch list for a while and we are so thrilled that we now can ca Read Morell them our home! It is everything we have wanted and the location couldn't be better! The staff is really what makes this place spectacular to call home!

    February 21, 2018

    Was this helpful?Yes
    • Maintenance
    • Office Staff
    • Building Exterior

    Certified Resident

    Fine accomaodations at a truly great location.

    February 07, 2018

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I love my apartment and the amenities. The front desk staff is beyond welcoming and helpful! I am thoroughly Read More impressed that I have only been @ the Sterling for only 10 days and they already all know my name on sight! Lovely personal touch :) Seiyla in leasing bent over backwards to acknowledge an issue with my lease and also in making me feel like a valued member of the community even before I received my keys! Your staff makes a beautiful building even more appealing :)

      January 31, 2018

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Sterling could be the place for anyone who is looking for renting an apartment. As an international student, a Read Moret first I thought the process is going to be extremely difficult. However, consultant Seiyla helped us in every way possible and made the process much easier and more understandable, she responds our message at once and I really thank her for helping us all the way through the process and even after we moved in. The environment of Sterling is perfect for people who is looking for cleaniness and it is located in center city.

        January 24, 2018

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        This is a great place to live! Good location in center city, great amenities, friendly staff, prompt maintena Read Morence responses.

        December 20, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        I love living at the sterling apartment homes. The location is second to none. Rittenhouse is blocks away and Read Morethe parkway events close by. Walk out door to peace without the hustle and bustle of Chestnut st. I can�� t say enough how wonderful the front desk staff are with smiles always on their faces. I love it here.

        December 06, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Moving into The Sterling has been a very positive experience. All went smoothly and as easy as moving can be. Read MoreGlad to be able to call my apartment ���home���!

          December 06, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The Staff was amazing with the move in. My entire process was easy and the amenities are amazing. The tenants Read Moreare kind and courteous also. This has been an amazing upgrade for me and my family.

            November 08, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              It's a very nice place to live. The assistance is immediate and all the staff is very helpful.

              November 08, 2017

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Honestly the staff here is some of the best I have encountered. The day I have to move will be very sad.

              November 01, 2017

              Was this helpful?Yes