100 Park at Wyomissing Square

100 N Park Rd

Property Ratings

5
128
4
48
3
20
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.8

Building Exterior

4.8

Move-in Condition

4.7

Parking

4.3

Rec Facilities

4.7
June 18, 2019
No complaints at all. Peaceful and quiet. Friendly neighbors, quick maintenance. Area is getting developed into quite a hot spot.
Anonymous
February 01, 2017
I haven't had any issues since moving in, and the staff has met my expectations on all accounts.
Rene L.
December 28, 2016
The staff, service, and quality of living at 100 Park is outstanding. My one-bedroom apartment , while the perfect size for one person, has a great layout for entertaining friends and family. Maintenance requests are quickly and efficiently handled. The office staff is friendly and attentive. I am thoroughly enjoying my time here as a renter.
Anonymous
December 22, 2016
The property is well maintained, service requests are responded to promptly. Apartment office staff are pleasant and courteous and know the residents by name. There is a constant stream of activities for residents to participate in
Anonymous
December 21, 2016
The best apartment complex because it is newer and in a great location. The staff is great also.
Katie y.
November 23, 2016
Staff in always on top of things. When ever there is a issue the problem is fixed in a timely matter.100 Park is the cleanest complex that I have seen in the Berks County area. The office is so inviting to stop in to say hello.
Linda O.
November 23, 2016
Property is well maintained. Management is attentive and responsive. Very polite and professional.
Anonymous
November 02, 2016
Great location, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean, and safe facility.
Anonymous
October 26, 2016
From the inside of my home to the common areas, landscaping, club house, fitness center, pool and all the staff, living at 100 Park at Wyomissing Square is a pleasure!
Brenda F.
October 26, 2016
The property overall, as well as my apartment, have been well maintained. Everyone is helpful and friendly and respectful of one another. The amenities and location are great as well.
Meg M.
September 28, 2016
Excellent conditions, clean, friendly staff.
Anonymous
September 07, 2016
Excellent management and maintenance staff are excellent: always courteous, engaging, and responsive in a very timely fashion. It's comforting that they know who I am.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 67 Reviews
Next >