Waterview Apartments

2 Waterview Rd

Property Ratings

5
48
4
74
3
30
2
16
1
11

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.8
June 24, 2021
Signed a lease with them, they broke the lease saying the apartment I signed for wasnt available at all. No alternative that was the same as what I signed for. Very rude staff, very suspicious.
Anonymous
March 15, 2019
Poor, rude, management and you have to beg to get any maintenance done. Especially if you have a dog. Community is beautiful on the outside. Cheap apts inside.
Anonymous
December 19, 2018
Waterview Apartments is a great place to live! It's safe, beautifully maintained, and very supportive of it's residents! We love living here, and you will too!
Caitlin B.
August 16, 2018
Its has been a pleasant experience at Waterview apartments from past 4 years. Location, amenities and safety are a big plus.
Anonymous
July 04, 2018
The management office is wonderful. They are very pleasant and a pleasure to talk to. The pool and surrounding area is great.
Gayle G.
May 30, 2018
We've only lived here 6 months, but the experience has been very pleasant. Maintenance is prompt and efficient; packages always delivered and laundry facilities nice.
Anonymous
April 18, 2018
The apartments are beautiful and the grounds well maintained. On site management is hard to get a hold of and rude when you do.
Anonymous
February 07, 2018
Its just a really nice and comfortable place
Anonymous
January 24, 2018
Waterview Apts is a safe and pleasant place to live. My mother and myself have lived here will be 4 years in July and plan to stay for a while. I love it here the office staff and maintenance staff are the best. Awesome experience. I made the right choice living here 4 years ago.
Sue L.
December 14, 2017
Great place to live, great community and everything is very convenient. Never had an issue, or hassle with anything. The management here are always on top of things and do their best to accommodate.
Rafi A.
October 25, 2017
Water view is a friendly community and dog friendly as well. A great swimming pool and gym on site.
Elaine T.
October 04, 2017
Apartment side is small but still rent is very high. If you will check we paying high rent but still not getting the expected service. Check the gym you will hardly see tissue paper and soap.Regarding pool most of the time that is reserved for outsiders.
Amit S.
1 - 12 of 27 Reviews
Next >