Waterview Apartments

2 Waterview Rd

Property Ratings

5
48
4
74
3
30
2
16
1
11

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.8
May 18, 2017
good value for the money, safe ,reliable maintenance, all in all ,a good place to live.
Bessie H.
April 13, 2017
My roommate and I love it here at Waterview Apartments. I have never rented an apartment before, so what really attracted me from the start was the kindness and helpfulness of the management in charge of the property!
Emily A.
February 22, 2017
Maintenance is huge issue, not enough staff to address all the problems that arise and stop replacing appliances etc. with the cheapest kind you can find. They do not hold up and breakdown.
Anonymous
March 16, 2016
The Waterview Apartments are a great place to live for a wide demographic of people. The one and two-bedroom options allow single people and small families alike to feel comfortable, including their pets! The complex offers great amenities, especially the pool and barbecues in the summer. I especially appreciate that I can always find parking. The Waterview Apartments has everything I was looking for in an apartment complex.
Jilean S.
January 22, 2016
I take care of my 94 yr old mother who shares the apartment with me. She and I are both very contented, happy and feel very secure here. I am thrilled with the office management and maintenance people. Always will to help.
Sue L.
December 15, 2015
The price of the apartments is very reasonable, and the apartments are quite nice for said price. The only issue I have is that the office staff is nice at times, but most often comes across as uncaring or annoyed by tenants.
Anonymous
September 03, 2015
I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a new place !! Moving to another state is scary to begin with .... I felt instantly at home here !!!
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
Wonderful place to live. Friendly and safe community. Great grounds to walk the dog. Overall, very happy here! John G.
Anonymous
March 19, 2015
It's horrible.
Anonymous
February 11, 2015
I would recommend 2 Waterview Apartments. Well maintained brick buildings and attractive grounds. The staff is excellent and the community friendly. All systems work well.
Anonymous
December 17, 2014
Waterview Apt has been a very good place for me live, enjoy, relax and share with my family when they come to visit.
Anonymous
November 14, 2014
Nicely manicured grounds, attractive and very well maintained apartment buildings, entire staff excellent.
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 27 Reviews
< PreviousNext >